Knowing RiRi and Britney, anything can happen...lol
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 25 May 2011
Rihanna and Britney didn't kiss, but ABC still Censored it
Knowing RiRi and Britney, anything can happen...lol
its not a kiss but a peck on the cheek... it just reminds me of madonna and britney then wen they kissed on the stage when they performed... anything can happen .. its riri and britney ... :)
ReplyDeleteeven if it's a kiss, soooo!
ReplyDeleteIf they kiss,,,its normal......its their life.....lol..
ReplyDeleteThey did not kiss, but they attempted to. In law, any attempt to attempt is an attempt. So their attempted attempt is an attempt. LOL
ReplyDelete@ galore
ReplyDeleteErr, it becomes part of my family's life if we are innocently watching's the show at home... hooray for ABC.
AND EVEN IF THEY DID,TWUD HAVE BIN KINDA CUTE YEAA...
ReplyDeleteDid Madonna and Britney not do this many years ago............Riri and anything to make the headlines.
ReplyDeleteKudos ABC for censoring it...i am glad they have some balls!! enough of this selatious nonsense going on on TV..i cant even watch TV anymore with my kids without being like a hawk making sure there is nothing inappropriate...if everyone goes around saying it is their life and they have a right to do whatever they want...then it is open season for everyone to indulge in all kinds of seditious acts..all in the name of its a free world...
ReplyDeleteyawn....recycled GARBAGE!
ReplyDeleteSick people!
ReplyDeleteME
abeg what else is new apart from these attention seeking and near washed out bitches jare?