News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Teslimat Abubakarrr.. .Oh wow.. in a nollywood movie..
emen and desmond make a great team.
iT'S KIDNAP NOT KIDNAPPED, LINDA!YOU ALWAYS HAVE TYPOS IN UR ARTICLES AND EVEN WORSE, UR HEADLINES! LIKE WTF? DONT U PROOFREAD OR STH?
Please people, give respect to the blogger... we are all human beings, typos et al.!If You feel there is a grammatical error, just point it out, you don't have to insult the person!!! haba!!!Anyways, I can't wait for the movie!!! its been a long time I saw Desmond Elliot's movies!!! kudos to him and Emem!!!
Teslimat Abubakarrr.. .Oh wow.. in a nollywood movie..
ReplyDeleteemen and desmond make a great team.
ReplyDeleteiT'S KIDNAP NOT KIDNAPPED, LINDA!
ReplyDeleteYOU ALWAYS HAVE TYPOS IN UR ARTICLES AND EVEN WORSE, UR HEADLINES! LIKE WTF? DONT U PROOFREAD OR STH?
Please people, give respect to the blogger... we are all human beings, typos et al.!
ReplyDeleteIf You feel there is a grammatical error, just point it out, you don't have to insult the person!!! haba!!!
Anyways, I can't wait for the movie!!! its been a long time I saw Desmond Elliot's movies!!! kudos to him and Emem!!!