SHE LOOKS GREAT! I've noticed the only time naija celebs seem to give out their real age is if they're looking extremely young for it. her, Helen Prest, Nike, etc....
Okay she does not look a day older than 25. If she was not holding the happy 40th card I would not believe it but why is she showing her belly it aint that flat! Anyways happy birthday lepa
Linda, my friend told me Toni Payne finally talked about her crashed marriage to City people and that it is juicy. I have searched everywhere online but i cant find it. pls do you have the full interview can you post it. would love to read it. I love your blog. Bisi from Florida
wow, she looks good for 40....Happy Birthday Lepa Shandy
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Never knew she's that old. she has a fine figure sha.
ReplyDeleteshe looks like a witch..............lol
ReplyDeletewow
ReplyDeletehttp://www.websitenigeria.com
congrats
ReplyDeleteOMG,.,.THOUGHT IT WAS RITA DOMINIC 4 A SEC.
ReplyDeletey she carry flower like my mama dem olding days pics
ReplyDeleteSHE LOOKS GREAT! I've noticed the only time naija celebs seem to give out their real age is if they're looking extremely young for it. her, Helen Prest, Nike, etc....
ReplyDeleteNOT Bitching o.....but what is with the plastic flowers!...and is that tummy or pregnancy?
ReplyDeleteshes looking real good......congrats
ReplyDeletewendu
Okay she does not look a day older than 25. If she was not holding the happy 40th card I would not believe it but why is she showing her belly it aint that flat! Anyways happy birthday lepa
ReplyDeletehappy birthday. she looks great
ReplyDeleteThot is was Ms. Dominic too
ReplyDeleteLepa Shandy, hapi b'day and I sincerely pray you find fulfilment as the years roll by.... xoxo
Who wouldve thought
ReplyDeleteI would never have guessed she was that old
Babes arent smiling these days at all
Not a lepa shandy fan but this aint hollywood,this is an eba amala eating woman,if my tummy looks like that when I'm 40 I'll even wear a bikini
ReplyDeleteShe looks damn good! Not sure about the tummy tho' except she's pregnant...:)
ReplyDeleteSome people bush sha lol, wats with the flowers abeg, and plastic ones for that matter *smh
ReplyDeleteLinda, my friend told me Toni Payne finally talked about her crashed marriage to City people and that it is juicy. I have searched everywhere online but i cant find it. pls do you have the full interview can you post it. would love to read it. I love your blog. Bisi from Florida
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY
ReplyDeletewould never have thought..
ReplyDeleteshe looks extremely good for 40..wow!
Looking good @ 40. I'm impressed.
ReplyDeleteLinda, Please post info. on 9ice's twin babies by Abuja based lady named Bukky ASAP. O ga ooooo.
ReplyDeleteWas it true that Toni Payne was in 'pain' and tweeted nonsense out of jealousy?
Post the pix of the twins joooor! Waiting for 9ice/Toni gist like @BISI ADETAYO too.
Meeehn, people can hate sha, lol. She looks good for her age. She could pass for 31.
ReplyDeleteshe looks great...
ReplyDeleteLinda this is weekend story naw. Today is Monday please post new stories i.e
ReplyDeletehttp://www.nigeriafilms.com/news/11125/8/abuja-lover-delivers-baby-girl-for-9ice.html
http://www.nigeriafilms.com/news/11171/8/toni-payne-blasts-9ices-new-baby-mama-her-rival.html
The stature is paying off @ last... I guess Africans should have a re-think, fatness is not a sign of good living.
ReplyDeleteShe is aging well but that track suit and the bulging belly, na wa o.....
ReplyDeleteIs she pregnant her belly looks big? But she looks very good an at that age she looks good.
ReplyDeleteMadam Lepa is not so "lepa" anymore but she looks great!