Two fighting... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 1 February 2011

Two fighting...

Talk... talk naw...make I take stone break ya head!
Ha ha ha! LMAO!

13 comments:

1. Linda, you be agbaya. Instead of you to separate this children (as if you were there) 'shakaraing' themselves, you stood there watching them. When I see somebody doing 'shakara' for you na so I go dey there dey look o.

2. This remind me of old days........

3. That is a funny picture! I don't even wanna imagine the cause of this fight.....you said, i said, you told so and so etc.......girls and their palavar!

4. Two fifhting, adiye meji nja. Linda, u too funny!

5. LOL...memories!

As in....if you get tink say you get two heads, make u cross this line!
    Oya! Try me!

LOL

6. First touch me,make u c sey kaki no b leather.two fifhting amala two shege.good old days.

7. two fighting, eba make them fight,akpu separate them,and amala call police...LMAO

8. Iwo fi owo e kan mi, ma na e se le se ni....gone are those days!!! lol!

9. Talk, I am listening.

10. Talk, I am lstening

11. see poverty ooooo!!!

12. Two little thugs fighting over who go sell more orange to baba gateman.
    First girl or thug: If you go near the gate tomorrow, I will smash ya head
    Second girl or thug : You no fit!