@kiky, yea its obvious she has no friend, no brother, no sister, no family member, no neighbour ,no church member, no coleague,nobody at all that tells her the truth
This thing can't fool many people. She is in Nigeria trying to promote her talentless self.....because she failed everywhere else. she really is not good at anything. 38 pretending to be 27 buhahhhhhhhahahaha
let's be careful about stereotypes, every group of people has people who don't have good fashion sense as well as a sense of dignity or class. to name check carribean women is not cool when one can say that nigeria has it's own version of this lady - Cossy Orjiofor comes to mind.
I strongly believe that this girl/woman is strongly possessed by demons, or she is on cheap drugs! hey what is this, she truly looks amoeba, haahaa she is on a mission o, nigeria men should please beware! or maybe she is crazzzzzyyy.
Wow.....There is nothing wrong with this cute babe nah....Aaaaghhhh.Yea,dressing,well,not very flattering,(who cares)but the babe na fine babe jor.And me,I for no mind this lovely body oooo.aaaaagh. The naija men wey I know will corner corner wan chop this babe.She's fine and I no mind her body.
i am impressed by her confidence i must say but looking like a hoochie only suggests one thing that she IS a hoochie.
by the way, like joan rivers always say, SHE MUST REALLY HAVE A BAD ATTITUDE THAT'S WHY HER FRIENDS WOULD SMILE AT HER WHILE SHE WALKS OUT HER HOUSE LOOKING LIKE THAT.
@anonymous 4:13 PM cossy orjiakor is like the one and ONLY one. how many Nigerian women go around looking as trashy as Cossy? but for Caribbean women, it seems like thats ALL THE TIME. abeg, im only speaking from experience.
btw: so many naija men will go after this trash...as long as its foreign and cheap. but I'm sure if it was a naija chick it would be a totally different story. SMH.
when the wind blew the dress when walking into the future award venue , her naked buttocks was exposed in a pic i saw in another blog. she was not wearing any panties! omo, come see the fat yellow bakassi o!..i laugh tire!
women! see the way you guys disgrace yourselves!???/
More like Miss Piggy!
ReplyDeleteLer her rerock and remix and merix and rockre as many times as possible, na her life. Why she come be like Amoeba here.
ReplyDeleteI reserve my comments on the size of the legs compared with the length of the outfit. :P
ReplyDeletedis woman obviously doesn't have friends...
ReplyDelete@kiky, yea its obvious she has no friend, no brother, no sister, no family member, no neighbour ,no church member, no coleague,nobody at all that tells her the truth
ReplyDeleteSaw her live at the event... this thing is an eyesore! She looked like a beached albino whale trying to navigate through the crowd.
ReplyDeleteN who the fuck is she?
ReplyDeleteI'll tell you about Caribbean women....smh.
ReplyDeleteThis thing can't fool many people. She is in Nigeria trying to promote her talentless self.....because she failed everywhere else. she really is not good at anything. 38 pretending to be 27 buhahhhhhhhahahaha
ReplyDeletelet's be careful about stereotypes, every group of people has people who don't have good fashion sense as well as a sense of dignity or class. to name check carribean women is not cool when one can say that nigeria has it's own version of this lady - Cossy Orjiofor comes to mind.
ReplyDeleteI strongly believe that this girl/woman is strongly possessed by demons, or she is on cheap drugs! hey what is this, she truly looks amoeba, haahaa she is on a mission o, nigeria men should please beware! or maybe she is crazzzzzyyy.
ReplyDeletelol@ mena....SECONDED
ReplyDeletei bet some nigerian men want to take her to bed so bad.
ReplyDeleteWow.....There is nothing wrong with this cute babe nah....Aaaaghhhh.Yea,dressing,well,not very flattering,(who cares)but the babe na fine babe jor.And me,I for no mind this lovely body oooo.aaaaagh.
ReplyDeleteThe naija men wey I know will corner corner wan chop this babe.She's fine and I no mind her body.
@anonymous 10:49am thank you for that comment i second you 10 times
ReplyDeletei am impressed by her confidence i must say but looking like a hoochie only suggests one thing that she IS a hoochie.
ReplyDeleteby the way, like joan rivers always say, SHE MUST REALLY HAVE A BAD ATTITUDE THAT'S WHY HER FRIENDS WOULD SMILE AT HER WHILE SHE WALKS OUT HER HOUSE LOOKING LIKE THAT.
@anonymous 4:13 PM
ReplyDeletecossy orjiakor is like the one and ONLY one. how many Nigerian women go around looking as trashy as Cossy? but for Caribbean women, it seems like thats ALL THE TIME. abeg, im only speaking from experience.
btw: so many naija men will go after this trash...as long as its foreign and cheap. but I'm sure if it was a naija chick it would be a totally different story. SMH.
well she is very dobeable
ReplyDeleteIf d dress was a lil longa,she wld av looked more decent.
ReplyDeletewho put a pig in a dress?..lol
ReplyDeletewhen the wind blew the dress when walking into the future award venue , her naked buttocks was exposed in a pic i saw in another blog. she was not wearing any panties! omo, come see the fat yellow bakassi o!..i laugh tire!
women! see the way you guys disgrace yourselves!???/