Hilarious music video: Vic O - After Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 25 February 2011

Hilarious music video: Vic O - After Party

26 comments:

1. Linda, why do you post such videos when there are other more classy videos done by Nigerian. I listened to one on youtube called Emmanuel by Joke. Please occasionally post some religious music for reflection. This video is really good

2. This hafta parting is rocking o! lol...
    this is y it should be illegal 4 every1 to sing

3. Pointless Celebrity25 February 2011 at 11:45

Yurk.

Yuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrk. 

•• Throws up violently •• 

Horrible. 

More horrible than stepping on dog poo. Bin the shoes. Bin this video. 

Who's the random dude? 

What was the alcohol content level in that water, hallucinogenic pills mixed with Nescafe they were drinking?

••• BD •••

4. LOL!!! They seem to be having a good time!!!! I no fit laugh abeg!!! Laughter aside, he seems to be doing what he loves even though he still has a long way to go!!!!

5. i just died. literally of course. yup yup yup yup ahn ahn ahn ahn. lmao

6. this has got to be a joke, i mean why are people so bent on disgracing themselves? gosh!!!!!!!!!

7. I bin say na correct music before o....... shoooo, rubbish, yuck! I no fit laugh sha!

8. wow I am suprised u guys are just knowing abt Vic o the guy is a mess loooool.

9. Tooo funny! Linda thanks for posting, it melted my blues away! Love this blog jare hahahahahahaha

10. More clowns for you to enjoy ROTFL!!
    http://lookingglassofanimmigrant.blogspot.com/2011/02/bad-videos-church-sex.html

11. wtf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!dis vid was recorded wit a fone.jeeeeeez

12. hahahhahaha, na wetin be this. Oh my days!

13. looool what a hot a** mess.
    Soo many question running through my mind, but no time.
    I cant...i just cant. LMAO

14. Nice video abeg...
    I was feeling it
    "You gat to get your groove on, yeah, aha"

15. laugh no go kill me

16. This joint is too funny it was on worldstar hip hop a month back had more views than Mr Endowed remix...LMAO...like joke like joke if this guy was in yankee he would be a star like 50-tyson and antoine dodson...so sad..SMH..

17. this caraba boi don kill me with this unbeke feeling funky he has in the video. this fucker is hilarious

18. Wat a mess! i bliv none of his family members will buy his cds... Dis is d worst song and vid of d century.

19. this must be a joke !!! lmao ! linda gr8 sense of humor .

20. really?! you serious? he shuld be in jail for assulting music. what the hell is yup yup yup yup:(

21. flipping idiot

22. nigeria artists nor fit kill person lol..........

23. am late bt the guy is a g, asin seriously...yup yup