Musician and funny man, Nomoreloss Osinuga and his on-air-personality wife, Adeola Osinuga, AKA Phoenix on Rhythm 93.7, welcomed a baby girl some weeks back. The two got married in 2008 after a whirlwind courtship.
Congrats to them
Are these two on crack? they look like people you see over in Brownsville, Brooklyn, damn! Linda, I am pretty sure you could have found a much better looking picture than this cracked out, drunk on brown juice looking phorro!
Congrats, I hope y'all straight and not on anything because child raising ain't no joke!
they both looked proper smashed in that picture!
ReplyDelete^^^^ chinwe youre bad lol
ReplyDeletesister girl, you should have used a nicer picture though. Congrats to them, so was this the babe that inspired iyawo asiko.
ReplyDeleteThey both look weird as hell.....
ReplyDeleteThey look drunk with love. Congrats to them though.
ReplyDeleteAre they recovering addicts?
ReplyDeleteNot a nice picture @ all. This Linda sef.
ReplyDeleteThey look like addicts.. what a bad pic
ReplyDeleteAre these two on crack? they look like people you see over in Brownsville, Brooklyn, damn! Linda, I am pretty sure you could have found a much better looking picture than this cracked out, drunk on brown juice looking phorro!
ReplyDeleteCongrats, I hope y'all straight and not on anything because child raising ain't no joke!