Guess the celebrity baby... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 30 January 2011

Guess the celebrity baby...

His young famous father can be described as a Nigerian Legend. Can you guess who his father is?

26 comments:

1. It's either Sanni Abacha, Nelson Mandela, Barrack Obama, Tony Blair or George Bush.

2. Linda, u've finished me Ooo! My last comment was meant as a joke. I didn't think u'd publish it. Thank God my name was not on it or people would think I'm a thicko. Lol.

3. IT'S UR 9TH SON...U KIP ASKN WHO'Z KID N U DON'T BLOG THA ANSA...TATS DAMN REAL DAMN.

4. @Datchick MI is a legend? smh

5. ULtraBEEmBoBitcHIE30 January 2011 at 16:18

why does that lil boy have a nude lady on his tshirt???? am sorrry there is nothing cute about....the parents dont get a "good parenting" pass from me......hisss

6. I'm gonna take a wild guess.
    Femi Kuti's son??? Wole Soyinka's son?
    LOL
    i dont even know if they have sons, but those are the only "legends" i can think of right now.

7. Jeta Amata's son

8. From the stature of the person standing behind him I'd say he's Jay Jay Okocha's.....

9. Linda hope you no forget say dem fit kidnap these children for money after you have identified them here? nice blog, though.

10. boy looks like femi Kuti....is he made?

11. This is jay-jay Okochas son...linda pls if you really want to be doing these "guess who"..make sure you leave the ansa after the click..thats the right way to do it..

12. I agree with Anon. 7:14, Linda maybe this is not a good idea.

13. Certainly not Made.He should be way bigger than that kid there by now.
    I am waiting to see who it is.All these'legend' talk makes me smh

14. dts john fashanu's son y'all

15. Jay Jay Okochas son

16. His name is Ajay.....JayJay Okocha's son

17. wow..i didn't know it was his son. cuz he looked different when he was younger. he'll be a heart breaker!!!

18. na wa oooo....see ajebo pikin...abeg i go pick okocha....

19. Na Sauce Kid's son