Guess the celebrity baby... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 15 January 2011

Guess the celebrity baby...

He's the smaller version and first son of his famous dad...
Guess who his dad is? This should be easy.

44 comments:

1. This boy keep head like Mr Idibia..

2. extremely easy...2baba

3. this should be Peter Okoye's son.

4. This Bobo has Tubaba (Father of all nations...lol) written all over him...i may be wrong though. I don't think Peter Okoye's son has grown this much.

5. This is Nino Idibia. He's Innocent Ujjah Idibia (2Face) and Sumbo Ajaba's son.

@Ejike Lola Omotayo and Peter Okoye's son is less than 3 yrs old and he's light-skinned.

6. Tu face's son 100%. He is his dad's replica

7. He looks more like 2face to me.

8. nino tuface idibias first son from sunmbo ajaba

9. tufaces heir from sunmbo Ajaba

10. Alicia says...

maybe 2face lol

11. This is Tu Face son.

12. tuface idibia's son
    he
    NAME is ADAKOLI IDIBIA

13. looks like yul edochie...

14. 22222222222222222222222222222222222
    FAAAAAAAACCCCCCCCCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

15. Alabi Oluwasegun Leo15 January 2011 at 18:11

2Face's

16. 2facccccccccccccccccccccce!!!

17. he has a head like 2face

18. No contest, this is Tu Face's son.

19. that's 2face son

20. Tuface....can't miss that head. Papa Africa.

21. Infact no DNA is required for this boys paternity. My goodness he looks so much like TUFACE and even if he wants to deny it he cant' as ehno need DNA. LOL this is toooo funny!!!

22. The boy be like 2Baba but I knw say na so so girls 2Baba get produce.

23. if its not tuface's ( officially ) then he got another mans woman preggers lol

24. Definitely TuFace...the forehead can't be missed. TuFace produces cute kids sha...

25. most def Tuface ... no need for DNA test

26. pls linda bail us out, we r tired of gambling i hate guessing

27. This is so tuface...no doubt

28. Alicia says...

LINDA, TELL US THE ANSWER ALREADY! OR I WILL BREAK YOUR HEAD.
    lol jk

:)

29. if i colobi ur sister......linda!
    this is implication..... 2baba
    unstoppable.

30. yh!dee boi's obviously tu face's:*

31. You, you this omo Ibo, what's the answer? What's this now? Smh.

32. yells...it's Tuface's baby boy ofcos!

33. Oh what a cute boy ...and he has tu baba written all over him but a cooler and finer version....He has good genes too but donot be like your dad when it comes to women oh. I hope i have a daughter so i can match make.