Spotted: Genevieve Nnaji at the Premiere of 'A Private Storm' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 21 December 2010

Spotted: Genevieve Nnaji at the Premiere of 'A Private Storm'

Love the look..

15 comments:

1. Alicia says...

finally, she is wearing something other than black!
    and she looks good.
    BOW DOWN TO THE QUEEN! :)

2. It's refreshing to see her wear nude and not her usual black

3. she looks really good but her face keeps looking strange. i dunno if it's contouring gone bad. but she definitely looks good.

4. nice but I think the bag is a bit off.

5. Gene is the only "star" that dresses like one. Thank God she has listened and cut down on the black! She looks tight!!!

6. @Gabriel
    Really? I actually like the touch of color.

7. she looks really nice

8. Nice look if only she can maintain her rep by not dating Dbanj

9. Gorgeous....as usual!

10. Gorgeous....as usual!

11. u this nigerian film and tv addict, u are such a hater. u always have a complaint to make. there is always a but to ur complements. na wa for u, abeg go sidon. yeye girl.

12. she is really looking nice
    wendu

13. BEAUTIFUL DRESS THERE,,,,,,,LOVE U GENEZ