News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Linda, you fine pass her now!
..Right leg dey bigger than de left..whyyy??
DOMKATABLI!...ahahahaahaaahaaa...u sabi look for trouble shaaa! The babe na stainless :)
LOVE IT! the girl fine sha. @ Domkatbali, its photography and its called foreshortening, its an illusion of perspective. Linda, i loveeeeeee your blog!
isio is a stunner..she is soo beautiful she just has this different kind of beauty but i don't really like the dress.
Linda I beg..what does LBD stand for??..ole gal looks good still
@Ade, LBD means - little black dress
Thanks Linda..obviously not a term naturally endeared to us mens folk!!..actually thought it was some new show...
Linda, you fine pass her now!
ReplyDelete..Right leg dey bigger than de left..whyyy??
ReplyDeleteDOMKATABLI!...ahahahaahaaahaaa...u sabi look for trouble shaaa! The babe na stainless :)
ReplyDeleteLOVE IT! the girl fine sha. @ Domkatbali, its photography and its called foreshortening, its an illusion of perspective. Linda, i loveeeeeee your blog!
ReplyDeleteisio is a stunner..she is soo beautiful she just has this different kind of beauty but i don't really like the dress.
ReplyDeleteLinda I beg..what does LBD stand for??..ole gal looks good still
ReplyDelete@Ade, LBD means - little black dress
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda..obviously not a term naturally endeared to us mens folk!!..actually thought it was some new show...