Who would you rather 'hit'? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 October 2010

Who would you rather 'hit'?

Da Prinz and Don Jazzy

Who would you rather 'hit'?. Don Jazzy or his younger brother Da Prince?
:-)

21 comments:

1. bleugh! i'll pass thanks

2. Hmmm! those noses, I reserve my comment.
    PS: About hitting any, I'll have to pass.

3. None...... sorry who are they?

4. YALK GROSS ! NONE

5. neither...thank u very much

http://that1960chick.com

6. i'd hit and slap and punch both of them! smchewwwww!

7. Um I cannot say anything evil bout jazzy because he's really nice on twitter but um..neither..thank you

8. Well I d have to admit that neither of the come close to my fantasy guy but from the little I know about Don Jazzy from twitter..he seems to be very nice and humble..even patient at times so i d probably pick him based on his character......

9. Chicks see una mouths, all liars, none... I will pass.

pls i want me so don jazzy, sexy guy. I Like!!! I like!!!!!

The guy in my present day dreams.

10. all of una done dey lie.....ur husbands and bf no fine reach like dem ohh.
    Anyway i have always had a thing for Don Baba J....and would definitely 'Hit' it if i get the chance....*wink* *wink*

11. Neither one, not for all the money they have or that is in the federal reserve.

12. yuck #index finger in my mouth#
    NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

13. none of hem oooooo.Don Baba J has created a music revolution D'price is living in that and I am so enjoying it