oh yeah linds. u r exhibiting imo girls abi because u r from imo. me too nah. forget my name oh, me i claim my mother's imo blood. what sef. are u mbaise or ada owerri? lol. anyway they both look good.
Aah linda, and i thought u were from Arochukwu becos of ur surname Ikeji. Anyway, i hope u can cook "ofe owerri," love that soup. Is Genny not from Mbaise? Anyway, u old Imo state indigenes, una dey o.
Genevieve looks HOT!!!
ReplyDeleteoh yeah linds. u r exhibiting imo girls abi because u r from imo. me too nah. forget my name oh, me i claim my mother's imo blood. what sef. are u mbaise or ada owerri? lol. anyway they both look good.
ReplyDeletehumm
ReplyDelete#yawn#
definitely a slow news day.
Genny always gets it right!!!
ReplyDeleteMunachi welcome back from that punk phase thing u've been attempting.
Alicia says....
ReplyDeleteYES WE IMO STATE BABES ARE THE FINEST! MUNACHI AND GENNY LOOK TOO SWEET!
MUAH!
skankmypieeofmind...really....just get a job or something! Or better still, go watch CNN!
ReplyDeleteAah linda, and i thought u were from Arochukwu becos of ur surname Ikeji. Anyway, i hope u can cook "ofe owerri," love that soup. Is Genny not from Mbaise? Anyway, u old Imo state indigenes, una dey o.
ReplyDeleteimo babes or not, these ladies are sure beautiful! (no, I am not an Imo babe but from the neighbouring state of benue)
ReplyDeleteabsolutely fab. Love Genevieve's dress.
ReplyDeleteStunning....Genevieve!!
ReplyDeletei love u genevive, lookn hawt as always.... but some serious facial creme firming lotion is needed
ReplyDelete*i knw, i just want to hate on some one right now*...lol