Reverend Colin Coward fell in love with Nigerian model Bobby Egbele after they met at a Christian conference in Togo in 2007. The pair plan to tie the knot in October |
To former vicar Colin Coward, it is nothing short of a marriage made in heaven. But the 65-year-old is expected to raise a few traditional eyebrows when he walks down the aisle with the man in his life – a 25-year-old Nigerian model called Bobby.
Oh dear!!!
Read more >>
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
nigerian people no go kill person
ReplyDelete*sigh*...whats Christendom becoming?...sign of end time?...*sigh!*..*.smh*
ReplyDeleteTUFIAKWA!
ReplyDeletesinging : 'money....money makes the world go roooound'
ReplyDeleteThis made me laugh sooooooo hard! So now Black women are in competition with white women AND white men?!
ReplyDeleteKanye West needs to change the lyrics to Gold digger:
"But when you get on he leave yo ass for a white (man) girl."
this is so funny. haba haba haba, wonder what the 9ja boy's family are feeling.
ReplyDeleteHaba Linda, u no fit count? 25 = ONE THIRD, not half the vicar's age.
ReplyDeleteTotally disgusting!! Model indeed!!
ReplyDeleteMake Jesus even do come sef, make all this rubbish for end!
ReplyDeleteSMH.
LOL Just wow! 1st of all, I'm not sure what he models for & 2ndly, a bit of me believes there's more 2 this.
ReplyDeleteAnyway, I wish them luck cos trust! they'll need it!
um...EW??
ReplyDeleteWho is the man and who is the 'woman' between the two in their relationship?
ReplyDeleteLet me guess: The old man?
Do not judge people......as for this whole gay thing its only God that has the final say and judgement. Cos some people wish they werent gay so that their community will stop ostracizing them, but its not like a switch that can be turned off just like that. or a lot of people would have done so to stop the embarrasment and agony they face. Who likes to suffer and be called names when they can help it?
ReplyDeletemodel? this one? wow, this world must be indeed full of so many ugly people.
ReplyDeleteas for this union, we shall see. we all know say na green card this boy dey pursue.
dey dere dey do 'tufiakwa,' at least, the nigerian guy family go automatically become "citizens." YOu know no say hungry dey naija? errybody dey try survive, dey look for im bread and butter. God dey sha.
ReplyDeletethis thing Angligan is starting...hmmm, hope say dem go fit stand the effect
ReplyDeleteminwile,who takes 'it' in the ass b/w 2 of dem abi dem de do turn by turn..
who is he modeling for with that mug?
ReplyDeletethe nigerian is a model abi? how come? with that short height, round face and not so slim body? nawao!
ReplyDeleteso who stays on top - i wonder - Ewwwwwwwww
ReplyDeletena wa, so naija men don't marry oyinbo women for green card anymore, now it's gay men?
ReplyDeleteSomething about it just ain't right!
i don't know the laws governing same sex marriage in the UK but in the US, same sex marriage no go yield any citizenship o.
ReplyDeleteSame sex marriage (uk) = citizenship....wetin concine crayfish and angle 90?
ReplyDeleteInyanma people
ReplyDeleteThey both need to be hung @ kirikiri