hi linda, so I am guessing that u r a top model. I want to ask you how much would you charge to host a fashion show for 4 months. please reply via email kendallyo@yahoo.com thanks
no diss luv ur work but your site is slow on getting infomation eg the nigeriann terrorist story is not here so pls more work has to be done ,merry xmas
Merry Xmas Linda! wishing you a wonderful, eventful, uplifting new year. Pls vote for me to win the my veda, my lifestyle competition on www.bellanaija.com. The name to vote for BOLA ADUWO! thanks so much!
merry xmas to you linda,cheers
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you too Linda, have a wonderful holidays.
ReplyDeleteMERRY XMAS LINDALISTIC LINDA..............HAVE A SMASHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CELEBRATION...MIMI
ReplyDeletemerry xmas 2 u linda..,ve fun....takia.!
ReplyDeletemerry christmas i hope you have a blast
ReplyDeleteMerry xmas 2 u too
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas to you too Linda...hope you enjoy your holiday with your family.
ReplyDeletesame to u dear
ReplyDeleteplease whats your take on the Mrs Okorodudu and the modelling industry wahala?
Merry Xmas Linda...have fun...n remember the reason for the season...cheers
ReplyDeletehi linda copliments, thanks for entertaining us through out the yr.
ReplyDeletewhats this going on in ur industry abeg?
hi linda, so I am guessing that u r a top model. I want to ask you how much would you charge to host a fashion show for 4 months. please reply via email kendallyo@yahoo.com thanks
ReplyDeleteno diss luv ur work but your site is slow on getting infomation eg the nigeriann terrorist story is not here so pls more work has to be done ,merry xmas
ReplyDeletemerry christmas missy!
ReplyDeleteMerry Xmas Linda! wishing you a wonderful, eventful, uplifting new year. Pls vote for me to win the my veda, my lifestyle competition on www.bellanaija.com. The name to vote for BOLA ADUWO! thanks so much!
ReplyDeleteLINDA I BEG RESUME O .........HOLIDAY IS OVER.IM ALREADY MISSING U.........SEE U SOON