News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
BANKY W.Mr Capable.
Banky W
banky w.....i guess
im sure its Banky W
Banky?....
Hey, i think it might be Banky W.
Banky W??? Who is it oo Linda no kill us wiv suspense.lol
Banky W..........Right?
@linda...That is Banky W...innit??...lolImagine...he was doing the Capable Dance in that picture...lol
Def Banky W
Need more clues.
Naija's R&B sensation.....Mr.....
BANKY W
Dat na baby Capable no doubt.
Banky W.
linda,pls,d suspense is ok...na who be dat?
Please tell us now..! the little boy is so cute!
Of course it's Banky W
i dont know why i thot it was ramsy noah..m so silly ...the head sef is too small for it to be ramsey's head
BANKY W.Mr Capable.
ReplyDeleteBanky W
ReplyDeletebanky w.....i guess
ReplyDeleteim sure its Banky W
ReplyDeleteBanky?....
ReplyDeleteHey, i think it might be Banky W.
ReplyDeleteBanky W??? Who is it oo Linda no kill us wiv suspense.lol
ReplyDeleteBanky W..........Right?
ReplyDelete@linda...That is Banky W...innit??...lol
ReplyDeleteImagine...he was doing the Capable Dance in that picture...lol
Def Banky W
ReplyDeleteNeed more clues.
ReplyDeleteNaija's R&B sensation.....Mr.....
ReplyDeleteBANKY W
ReplyDeleteDat na baby Capable no doubt.
ReplyDeleteBanky W.
ReplyDeletelinda,pls,d suspense is ok...na who be dat?
ReplyDeletePlease tell us now..! the little boy is so cute!
ReplyDeleteOf course it's Banky W
ReplyDeletei dont know why i thot it was ramsy noah..m so silly ...the head sef is too small for it to be ramsey's head