Wearing a tiny black bikini on her holiday in Ronda, in the Spanish province of Málaga, Woodall could easily pass for a woman in her twenties.
Her abs are washboard flat, her skin flawless and taut, and she's got curves in the right places. The fashion journalist also turned for the camera to flaunt her pert backside. What's even more surprising is that she's a mother of two.
Some people just have good genes and are blessed.
11 comments:
That what the laziness in you is saying linda. You think she got that body by sitting on her arse all day and eating junks and fried food. Check out her diet..she probably eats lots of vegetables, fruits and drinks tons of water. No matter how good your genes are, by middle age, if you have not been taking care of your body well, the signs will show.
Wow!
Nice body
True. Besides these pple have money and time jst to look good and show it off. Good for her thou. Shebi na so we dey hail chyna for her trimmed body after birth, buh oga Rob don giv us d download period
I'll totally do her..don't care if she's 100yrs old
Looks good mehn
Nice body
Must you be nasty in making your point? Why are some people so quick to insult? It shows a level of backwardness
Looks great. It's necessary to wrk out regularly and eat right.
Looking better. She used to suffer from anorexia.
gd 4 her
WoW........ nice body
Would gladly ball her - if given a chance
BOLAJI