Wow! It's hard to believe that this Nigerian professor and grandmother is 63 years! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 June 2017

Wow! It's hard to believe that this Nigerian professor and grandmother is 63 years!

Prof. Dr. Ifeoma Okoye is a radiologist at the Radiation Medicine Department at the University of Nigeria College of Medicine (UNCM) and University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital (UNTH) Enugu. She is also the founder of a non-governmental organisation, Breast Without Spot (BWS)

Dr. Okoye, a mother of three and grandmother of 2, has been married for 36 years.

She posted these photos of her Instagram page today, and also shared some useful tips on how to combat the aging process. See her post and more photos below...
"Am just an ordinary 63year old lady! Yes, with Arthritis, Hypertension, low energy, aches and pains etc, working to combat the ravages of the Aging process through lifestyle modification. I will guide you on how in being diligent, by the special grace of God, I dropped from a size 16 to a size 10, in 2 years! BIG QUESTION- WHEN DOES THE AGING PROCESS BEGIN?? It begins from age 21. And if you are not leading a healthy lifestyle, it accelerates and you achieve degenerative changes prematurely!! So many sudden deaths these days, so many belly fat men and women with PSEUDO- PREGNANCY ( it's a time bomb!! )
Easy does it. Set a one year target. It took long for the luggage to accumulate. Combine moderate/right eating with sustained 30minutes to 1hr Excercise , at least 3 times a week. Nothing, excessive, sustained healthy lifestyle over a year, and you start seeing benefit! Combine with drinking 60cl of Alkaline water every 1-2hrs and at least 6-8hrs sleep a day and one hour to 2 hrs in prayer, reading the word and meditation daily! That works out to 11hrs a day, leaving 13 hrs for you to work plus accommodate other exigencies. Bless you all.

23 comments:

Not too bad.

Congratulations madam. HBD to you & may GOD continue to guide & protect you. Age gracefully

Wow!
She's so beautiful, doesn't look her age.

Its not hard to believe her age though. God bless you ma.

Wow! 63yrs, very hard to believe.
She's beautiful and even enjoying her marriage, pls tell us d secret.
Love her body.

hrm paul said...

Forget talk u look ur age in other picture

A professor using 'am'? It's alright. The age tips is not working on the man? Oh I forgot, he's 200yrs old.

She is preeeettttyy...wow

If you have money and peace in your life, you can afford to look forever 21.

Beatrice said...

Wow! 63yrs, very hard to believe. She's beautiful and even enjoying her marriage, pls

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

tell us d secret. Love her body. HBD to her & may GOD continue to guide & protect her.

Pretty

Negative human being

yetty k said...

She s indeed beautiful.her husband sef is handsome at that age

I sure need to look half as good as you and I will be content. Well done Prof. You sure achieved the Obama waistline and we'll above. You are an inspiration.

Onu said...

Linda it's a biafra lady not nigeria please
If its the kidnapper now people go say na igbo man.
This too is an igbo lady

Segun Adegoke said...

Beautiful at that age! Invest in agriculture, by buying Mercyland Farm Estate located at Abeokuta- Sagamu road for #700k per acres. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

you should see her in person, she's a lot younger and flawless!

My thoughts exactly.

These are women who should mentor young women, that hardwork pays and you can still look beautiful all your life.

Daily diet tv said...

Ada Igbo, I hail thee 🙌

Did she type that quote? Must have been a typo from the interviewer. #goandsiddanjoor🙄

Ashley said...

Abeg gettout! Biafra my foot. Do you know what Biafra is all about? Do you know how many lives were lost all in the name of "Biafra"??? When the eastern states can't even put themselves in order. Smh Biafra. Lmao! It would turn out to be Africa's most horrible country. Dirty and polluted Biafra. It should be optional. The ones who want to go should go. Cos I am a Nigerian.