There's a greedy gigolo on the loose in Abuja & someone is spilling the gist to save women! Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 June 2017

There's a greedy gigolo on the loose in Abuja & someone is spilling the gist to save women! Lol

Abuja Ladies, you've been warned! There's a guy in Abuja, who's 6'6, good looking, drives a land cruiser, pretends to be from old political money, beard gang, wears kaftan a lot, but is actually a gigolo who dates older men and women for money. His mother is on on his games and they recently tried to dupe a girl into marrying him for her british passport. He stole from her a lot and she has now been able to break off the scam/relationship.

29 comments:

they are plenty na

He is even bisexual

Who ever dates a guy in Abuja sef no get brain

98 percent be gigolo

Abi, no be one be that @Moji Olaiya horseband gigolo too?

Make women begin give themselves brain

@Lagos and @Abuja boys, most of them Na their "papa" old glory Dem still dey use shine

Examples are:

@MAJE
@Doro brothers

Dem full everywhere na, especially abj and lagos..lazy men.

I think she's talking about patrick Unongo. In short most abuja boys these days are gigolos

this story doesnt make sense to me....if actually you wanna be of help to people out there its advisable you publish his name and picture....we cant be running from people with bears 6.6 and stuff....please do us the good by publishing his name and his picture for us to take precaution because he might left abuja to lagos and already get another victim

I know of someone like that in warri, he is a doctor I will soon expose him too. Wafferians watch out

Them full Abj na

Its like I know the said person. As a matter of fact them plenty for that abuja. All in the name of contractractors and business men

Billionaire Prof said...

Even though the guy's actions are crude and inexcuseable; as for the lady, what kind of a lover did you expect to meet in a club?

OK...

If she's claiming to help women why couldn't she provide a picture or the full name of the so called guy???...Dere r so many guys in Abuja dat fit her description. She's just a fame whore period!

Lol.
She wan big boy na

Abuja boiz are like that😁😁😁

Sounds like Fred Kato

hallyberry said...

there are everywhere... just had a broken rlship..few mth later met dis guy at first he was acting real cool.. he will come to my house eat at dat time my younger ones were arnd to spend der hlday.. dis guy wil com wit nothing for me non d kids.. later he started complaining of money issue all d time calls it one moni issue or d other finally he now ask me to lend him 200k... I started suspecting him me if I get dat moni I for don finish my mum house for her..to cut a long story short I find out he was married I confronted him trust now new denied it without second thoughts.. women pls we need to be wise

jewel said...

99% of men in Abuja(married or unmarried) are gigolos😆😀😁...even my brodas 4 abj dey find rich babe(runs girl or working class)na the hustle b dat. D 1% na true christian or muslim
Advice: flee 4rm Abj guys oooooo

Patrick....in ke kevwe's voice#patoranking🙆🏼

Another one from canada-jude anaebonam or Jude Anae. plenty lies about government projects.

Oh yes, there is one that stays in a hotel
- Orok Hogan. Plenty accent .
scammer of life.

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Hmm

Lol 😁😁😁😁😁

No be only "left Abuja' He might RIGHT PH

I don't understand...but women have always been like that all over the country for ages

So na only woman good to chop msn money???

Men are becoming wiser these days...if u are a broke girl, sorry for you....na fuck trowey u be ooo...no wan send beauty again ooo

Your friend shold get tested for HIV and other STIs asap

Thats how alex adindu ezeh managed to hook senator emodis daughter.that comfirmed gigolo and playboy...kikikikiki

Hmm Sounds like desperate lies to defame someone. Why not come out and say it herself if it's real. Why send a friend

I live in Abuja for the past 4 yrs, where again do you guys meet such people. Well anyone who hangs out at clubs should not complain. I dey my house jejely so ur advice no concern me. Any woman who gets carried away easily should have herself to blame. Most guys in Abuja now are looking for a made babe to chop, so if you allow them chop you no come here to advice us wey don buy sense for market. Pele.