Photos: Vice President Osinbajo, President Buhari's son,Yusuf, attend Ifta dinner in Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 June 2017

Photos: Vice President Osinbajo, President Buhari's son,Yusuf, attend Ifta dinner in Aso Rock

Vice President, Prof Yemi Osinbajo and President Buhari's son, Yusuf, attended the Iftar dinner with Muslim community which was organised by the wife of the President, Mrs Aisha Buhari at the Banquet Hall of Presidential Villa, Abuja on Thursday, June 8th . More photos after the cut.

20 comments:

This Buhari son enter eye oh....

Prof be careful with this hausa men o.

Linda, it's "Iftar", not "Ifta"!!!

s.s said...

who b dis guy wey dey look osibajo like this , this guy with suit and glass,who u be?

whitefalcon said...

Make una dey chop our money. God dey see una

whitefalcon said...

Make una dey chop our money. God dey see una

Kiki Africana said...

Meaning?

SMH...
DO NOT UNEQUALLY YOKE WITH UNBELIEVERS

Prof. be careful and wise as serpent.....

oiza said...

Thier problem...Why are they showing us the son? Like we care!

Na kpof kpof dem dey share for there?

Dinner with pofpof and akara na wao.Hausa go always be hausa.

Na him son come be president now.

Chop and sheet out,one day we all 6feet my is casket urs mate, who better pass?

Hope, they're nt trying to force d son on us? I know trust ds pp ooo

The one wey Patience Jonathan chop full everywhere, you don complain? Sebi your mama follow dey wear aso ebi go court go protest on her behalf?

It's iftar..... Dumb Biafran.... The meals are coursed out fool

Aisha and Osinbajo sitting on a borrowed tree. Flying a kite as presido and veepee. Buhari is in London unable to speak or pee. Aisha and Osinbajo better know naija no go gree. Diarisgodoo.

Aunty Linda, ADDRESS HIM AS THE ACTING PRESIDENT