Photo: Young boy sleeping under a vehicle crushed to death in Adamawa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 June 2017

Photo: Young boy sleeping under a vehicle crushed to death in Adamawa

An unidentified young boy was crushed to death after he fell asleep under a vehicle on Friday morning, June 16, in Jimeta, Adamawa State.

It was gathered that when it started raining early that fateful morning, the boy took shelter under the vehicle and eventually dozed off. When the driver started his vehicle, he unknowingly crushed the sleeping boy. See graphic photo of the dead boy after the cut...

13 comments:

Oh dear, northerners una see una lives. Upon all d monies wey una dey steal and born to rule mentality, see how the boy looks like, it shows he lives in poverty. Shebi na APC broom dey beside d boy-shows dead party. RIP boy period

Rip boy

They will not give birth to the number they can take care of, instead they litter children upandan who end up on the streets begging and homeless. RIP dear boy, hope you've found the rest you deserve.

Long live LIB

Oh dear!

What will make him take shelter under a vechile. As the ground would eventually get wet, under heavy rain.

Chinedu said...

Rest in peace

tsalz said...

So sad...guess e WS just ask too tired

OH SO SAD!

Almajiri everywhere in the north.

I taya o.. Person nor see anywhere take shelter na under motor. E get as d story take dey o... Na im Sabi for e next life e go try get sense.. I dunno nah o.. Ds one nor be rest in peace o. Cause e body don scatter nah rest in pieces. Eida ways R. I. P

This is how most northers breed children. When a child is denied childhood and parental care why wouldn't he turn to Boko Haram when he becomes of age. He knows no love. He is less than a piglet and yet their elites has loot this country since Adam. I pity the North! RIP poor soul. Go and rest. Death is the end of all pains. The only pain left!

I taya o.. Person nor see anywhere take shelter na under motor. E get as d story take dey o... Na im Sabi for e next life e go try get sense.. I dunno nah o.. Ds one nor be rest in peace o. Cause e body don scatter nah rest in pieces. Eida ways R. I. P