"I've had my fair share of trials and tribulations" Big Brother Naija finalist, Tboss celebrates herself new stunning photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 June 2017

"I've had my fair share of trials and tribulations" Big Brother Naija finalist, Tboss celebrates herself new stunning photos

Tokunboh Idowu a.k.a Tboss celebrated herself by sharing beautiful new photos on Instagram. She wrote:
"My WCW today is Myself. And unapologetically so. Today I celebrate myself, the amazing person that I am. Yeah yeah yeah some may say, look at her she's not even humble!
Go on, give it your best shot, but I have had my fair share of trials and tribulations, pain that very few people can comprehend & yes I have triumphed! And this makes me so proud of myself. I am so happy and privileged to be Me. I am not perfect not even close but I know Every decision taken,every mistake made & every act of kindness has brought me here & I am contend in the realization that I am on the right path to fulfilling my purpose. "

72 comments:

Cyndy Edwinx said...

Wow her natural hair is so on fleek, so beautiful....

Who da fuck is this now. Cause you on the shitty show Big brother, now you are a celebrity. With that stupid nose ring that makes you look like a thot, now people need to listen to you. Bitch get da fuck outta here with your hoe a$$

Beautiful TBoss

Who again Tboss????next ple.

Beta pikin, we love u jare, haters wld come around, just keep doin u! Plenty kisses

sam said...

But dis babe's endurin spirit ehn.. I swear I can't stomach quarter of wat she's had to go thru in d hands of Internet trolls and racists Nigerians. At least she's doin well for herself and she's ignorin d negativity well, I'm beginin to love her sef

olowogbogboro said...

Pretty bossqueen!

Dis gal pretty sha!

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Call this number now
(08141395113)

Sam said...

TBoss is right. Love yourself because that's the only way to move forward in life. True talk

I don't see the hype in this woman's beauty. She should try to do something more productive with her life not taking boring pictures of her boring looks

Cute

Cream said...

The Bosslady,ASA nwa.flawless and blameless.I love you so much. Bossnation loves you.Ride on our Presido.keep soaring

She's so pretty,you go girl!fuck haters

....sigh period

suru said...

Wa gbayi! Oshe Jarre! #pepperdemgang# #makeuponfleek# #osheyobabee# no send dia mama jare, so long as u r happy and d edorsements keep rollin in, Nd u rnt stealin or kidnapin for a living, ur haters wld drown last last ni, esp dat mumu annonymous dat wld remain faceless forever, always runnin it's mouth on every of ur post, but u keep soarin higher than its pathetic sef, I stil dey talkam,Na dat eewu Gambia tundeednut. D yab chrisova give am stil dey chook him veins.. lemme com'an b goin befor my beans get burnt

Go babe. Do you. Positive vibes always.

Whr r ur haters na? Let dem come and display dia stupidity,as usual, but at wnt change d fact dat God got u and we ur fans heart u big time! Awesome was d moment I ran into u lastweek, I felt like I was gonna faint! Just keep doin u sweetie, d next bigtin comin wld kill ur haters and dey wld remain mute forever, keepin our fingers crossed till then

Can one person, just one person b so gorgeous?!

rolleyes said...

She just has this 'i am trying too hard to look' not sure if it is sexy, or akata or like I have my schit together...I can't quite place it

Dis babe's bbn journey has just made me realise hw much of fucktard racists Nigerians can b. Asides d privatejet talk (which I stil see notin wrong wit anyway), wat else did she do to warrant so much hatred frm fucktards esp d so called teamefe dat v refused to move on frm bbn! D show ended like decades ago and some retards r stil fussin over it. I'm not even a fan of d babe but d hatred is unwarranted either! Haba

Sweet

That's all u've been doing since u got out d houz. Wehdone boss mama! Be snapping pics upandan like ur bday is everyday. Nonsense!

Happy birthday to u TBABE, may u always be favoured by God. U will be alright Last last!! Love u to Pieces...

hawwa said...

Love you!tboss

Segun Adegoke said...

Good thing! Invest in Real Estate by buying Orangeville Estate located at Abraham Adesanya Crescent Lekki for #9.5m. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

I am not claiming oyibo..i am oyibo������yet u have an African hair
Confused identity

Even the whites don't accept half castes as being part of them

Frank lucas. ..your name should be PATHETIC HUMAN BEING. ....enemy of progress

Truthurts said...

My gal 4 life. Haters kiss Transformer!

I love u so much

Aj said...

Tboss is very pretty sha

David said...

@frank lucas you need Jesus. Why are you so bitter about somebody that doesnt even know whether you exist? If God was like you, i am sure you would have been dead by now

Akinolu said...

I just love this lady called TBoss. I dont know why

Ilaro said...

But you keep looking at the boring pictures. Hahahahaha. Lmao

Osa said...

@Godwin Essang Kemen the tapist brother. Abeg no tear your pant on top TBoss matter. Is she snapping the pictures for you? She has acting in 2 movies already and more are still to come. She is also an ambassador. So what's your problem? Have a life!

Osa said...

Amen!!!

Irrational_paul said...

God bless you bro, God bless you

Sandra said...

My God! She has such beautiful and rich hair. I wish my hair is this thick and rich. She is pretty sha

No go get heart attack because of person wey no know you oh.

Francis said...

@frank lucas If somebody calls your mother and sisters a hoe, how would you feel?

Tobi said...

Elegant lady with plenty scripts and endorsement coming. I dey hail oh

June said...

Love you TBoss. Thank you for inspiring me to love myself. If one doesnt love himself, he cant succeed. Bitter truth

Victor said...

You are beautiful

Aigbe said...

Love you baby

Stupid bragging fool, every idiot now writes up a nonsense quote as encouragement to her pathetic lifestyle, mugu.

Looking for accomodation?

An ensuite room in a shared house in very secure surroundings in Lagos-Mainland to let at very affordable rate with flexible payment options.

Contact 5hort5tay120@gmail.com

if only she knows how horrible she looks on that nose ring!

I see you sis

Enjoy... Nothing does you

@Kemen can come here as @Anonymous "Orubebe " and start hating

I see you sis

Enjoy... Nothing does you

@Kemen can come here as @Anonymous "Orubebe " and start hating

Children of Anger

Keep shouting

Children of anger

@Kemen family

Children of anger

donduke said...

So sweet!!! Let your life be as unto christ.

The nose ring cheapens your brand! Makes u look like a cow! It got to go!

@Anonymous 18:22 but she be oyinbo na. You wey be complete black get this kind hair? Talk true

@Anonymous 18:22 and 18:24 Whether you like it or not, she get oyinbo blood which you dont have. So i can understand your bad belle. Next time, tell your papa to marry oyinbo woman so that you go get this kind hair so that you no go dey jealous half cast children. Olodo

Freez said...

You are calling BBN a shitty show but how come you watched the show and how come you know TBoss? Dont go and commit suicide oh. What is eating you up? Get over yourself because she no send you. She is already a celebrity and you are not. So deal with it

Honestly TBoss, that nose ring makes you look irresponsible. Take it off. This is an advise from a genuine fan

Even if you are an entertainer, that nose ring is not nice on you. You can put the side nose pinned ring. The centre one is irritating

Lov u T boss.u rock

Akinolu said...

@Anonymous 19:31 If you say she lives a pathetic lifestyle, what about you that struggles to buy data and hide under anonymous like a coward to comment about her? Who is more pathetic? Get over your silly self and get a life. BBN is over and it was just a game!

Wole said...

I love TBoss. I dont care about what haters think. Haters will always be there

Olu said...

TBoss my crush

Olu said...

TBoss my crush

Darling said...

Fine babe. Pickin u too fine. You wan take fine kill yourself?

Michelle said...

Linda, her name is spelt TokunboR not TokunboH. Her name ends with the letter "R" not with the letter "H". She has corrected people several times. The correction is even on her instagram page