EFCC twiiter account jams a follower....lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 June 2017

EFCC twiiter account jams a follower....lol

No chill!

34 comments:

1. The only good thing that happen in this stupid government is this person handling @Efcc account

1. Galore, you funny.😂

2. Galore aka stella dimokokorkus.We don trace your isp address.So is it witchcraft u're practising here by monitoring LIB ugly big nose shepopotamus?

3. Galore aka stella dimokokorkus.We don trace your isp address.So is it witchcraft u're practising here by monitoring LIB ugly big nose shepopotamus?

4. @Anonymous "Orubebe "....You can do better

I can see that your head don touch

You have madness in you

MUmu

Keep tracing nonsense and ingredients

5. And for calling @SDK ugly.. May it not be well with you

And also for thinking I am @SDK, may you die a natural death 💀

Just siddon dere dey jam head upadan.. .i am sure by 12am, you go join Hallelujah challenge dey deceive your self

2. efcc should go and sit down. see as they lost the saraki case which we all thought

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

would be the first victim of the anti-corruption war that buhari promised us during campaign.

1. EFCC wey dey correct person, their own kon worse. Which kind English dem dey blow so Mtcheeew period

3. 😂😂😂😂😂

4. No chill at all! 😂😂😂

5. Lol.

6. Jesus dis pple no dey play ohh

7. Whoever is in charge of "their" twitter handle is a real bad ass!!😂😂😂😂

8. HEHE

9. Well EFCC its "neighbour's" not "neighbor's". We use British english and not American.

1. Nothing like 'we' use here. We are all at liberty to use either British or American English.

2. @AGB go back and study your history. If you happen to be a student and use American spellings in place of British spellings. Failing woefully is your first, middle and last name.

10. Bunch of Jokers! Bokohari Bull Dogs...

11. Omg am done with d person handling dat account biko shift let me faint 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. Hahaha efcc

13. Anybody coming to this handle must come with a clean hand as in sentences without error if not sorry will be your second name.

14. Chai this na proper jamming.

15. Neighbour's @Efcc. Neighbor is American English please.

16. Chai!! Savage!! Love this handler to pieces

17. So EFCC an anti graft agency is known for only winning clapback wars on social media, odimma

18. So EFCC is now our English teacher? Chai!! That the handler na bad person.. Lols

19. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin15 June 2017 at 15:25

Lol!

20. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin15 June 2017 at 15:25

Lol!

21. Efcc you can use he for a dog,depending on the sex,it is a living thing

22. Damn! Not even quarter a chill. No chill whatsoever. I'd love to meet the person behind the handle.

23. Naaa sambisa forest dem day type am from..😂😂😂😂