Churchill's estranged wife, Bimbo Coker, asks him to sign their divorce paper so she could be free of him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 June 2017

Churchill's estranged wife, Bimbo Coker, asks him to sign their divorce paper so she could be free of him

Tonto Dikeh's estranged husband, Olakunle Churchill seems to still be legally married to his estranged wife Bimbo Coker. She has asked him, in an IG post, to sign their divorce papers so she could be free of him. She also accused him of getting married to Tonto Dikeh while still being legally married to her and threatened to expose the real Churchill. Read her post after the cut...

@trutha619032 hi Churchill I see you  , I'm not pained by all this your write ups.. the truth someday will come out and people will know the real you, please kindly sign my divorce papers and let me be free. You went ahead to marry @tontolet without divorcing me and I didn't sue you or come out to say anything,please don't let me say all you did for people to know who you all really are okay? I wont come out to tell lies against you but the truth and I got prove and you know it

80 comments:

AMIJEZ said...

The man na butterfly perching on every available flower. So Tontolet knows the man was married and went ahead to marry someone's husband. You can never be mercy Johnson. Why do these people like marrying someone's hubby? Eehh.

Shut up! You are capitalising on the bad publicity he presently has. I'm sure you know how to reach him privately or through the courts.

Season of Churchill! So na Person Husband anike married sef? Inukwa...

These women should disapper already. I wonder from which hole Tonto dug this one up from..😞

obiora said...

Hmmm. Hope Churchill ain't another Evans!

This girl has no shame,so where was she all this while when he married Tonto?As if their marriage was secret.Abeg go and sit somewhere

DoInZ said...

This church sure have skeleton in his cupboard!Two peeps cant just be wrong about him!Hope he does not show his dark side to his mistress too!

So if Tonto is a husband snatcher,why is crying over Roseline snatching Churchill again

'proven'.....thank me later

princess A(READ PEOPLE NOT MEDIA) said...

Abegii!!, madam first estranged wife so na now ur own day break abi?? U vnt move on since?, o ya start ur own drama too on social media nah. Social media don surfer.

The shyt is getting real!!! He was truly a nobody! Thanks to Tonto... But NNE he married her traditionally so no case o. If this woman who kept mute for over 2yrs opens up, internet fit blow o.she looks calm tho

He sure has a type.This girl's my friend on Facebook and was always living d fast life in Malaysia with different Malay yahoo+ boys.That was probably where she met Churchill

worldpress said...

Mumu, he attacked her using d fake IG name truth19032, go to instablog@ja, it's dere, he's been badmouthin her and tonto callin dem names and paintin himself d victim, she only did well by defendin herself and tellin him to sign deir divorce papers. Ode, always verify news befor u attack, if a woman complains abtu once she has a problem, but when more than one wife complains abt d same tin, then YOU v a problem

googleeyes said...

Tonto didn't dig her up, churchill himself did. Abi he was deny say he marry dis one? Not to talk of d original 1st wife wey dey Ghana! All of dem can't b wrong

googleeyes said...

Did he reach her privately when he's been callin her name upandan IG? Churchill's housemaid, get a life.hw much were u paid?

Churchill sef too like woman. How many wives?

Photo Of Evans Wife And Kids Crying As They Beg Nigerians

I don tire for this their drama fa

Azuka said...

Didn't i say the real HIM WILL SURFACE SOON?
Oloshi. Tonto, even though i love you a lot, you see your life?
You see WHAT YOU GOT HITCH TO?
Lady Coker, please don't expose him. Let him be the one to expose himself which will be soon.
International playboy, using women as ladder to reach the highest place. Shame on you churchrat.

Azuka said...

Didn't i say the real HIM WILL SURFACE SOON?
Oloshi. Tonto, even though i love you a lot, you see your life?
You see WHAT YOU GOT HITCH TO?
Lady Coker, please don't expose him. Let him be the one to expose himself which will be soon.
International playboy, using women as ladder to reach the highest place. Shame on you churchrat.

Karma is a bitch , guess tonto is now seeing this , the wife number 1 too should take several seats , Na now she too wan talk. Some of this women are comedians.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

I beg spill all d truth let d whole world know I beg I can't wait.mbok! Churchill d gold digger.

Oge Nsimah said...

Dont you think that he must have lied to Tonto as well....

Oge Nsimah said...

Open your mind ...this lady must have been praying that this guyz disgrace wont come from her from the conner and now is happening ....you are here blaming the lady.

Wicked Churchill and mother. Killing another woman's image and hard for your selfish reasons. Here I was pitying for you without knowing that you're a wolf in sheep's clothing. Women look well before falling for any man. They have nine life. A word is enough for the wise.

Oge Nsimah said...

how is these ladies af fault now?....Everytime things happen here in this part of the world they ladies receive the blame.what the heck is wrong with your brains self?

This Churchill though.

See The House Kidnapper Evans' Mother Built

Oge Nsimah said...

how is these ladies af fault now?....Everytime things happen here in this part of the world they ladies receive the blame.what the heck is wrong with your brains self?

BLACK Loves Queen and The Boss said...

Useless churchill.matters arrising..

Azuka said...

What good do you expect from a man that commits Bigamy?
If it was in America, his ugly ass will be cooling in jail by now
This guy is all shades of wrong and it breaks my heart he wouldn't let Tonto go in peace.
Lick my wounds mr and move the fuck on!!!!!
Why so evil?
Are you not suppose to be the man? Why so angry and full of revenge for this poor girl?
Oya, CLAP BACK AT MISS COKER IF YOUR HANDS ARE CLEAN AS HE USED!
Where are your pocket lawyer families with evidence? They should also come and provide evidence for this.
Bunch of dirty vultures!
No wonder your dad married another woman...ironically, you're another Evans in the making.
Bow down yoyr head in shame for using Tonto's name to shine because that's why you can't let go. I've seen and met people like you.
I guess you never knew she can leave and open up because of the love and praises she showered on you? Right? Ntorrrrrrrrrrrrr gi there adaka!
Look at how hungry and local you look here meaning Tontolet picked and brushed you up...hahahahahahaha!
Yoruba useless user!
Shame on you.
Tonto, truth be told, you deserve a big slap on your face for rolling with this pig!
What were you thinking?
SERIOUSLY GIRL?
Look at how they have being dragging your mentality,peace, name and fame in the mud for long.
VULTURES! THAT'S WHAT THEY ARE!

To all my beautiful single women out there, please look before you leap!
Forget the pressure and look very well. May God deliver all women MINUS ROSE THE ALIEN SICK VAGINA FROM MEN LIKE KUNLE, AMEN!!!!!
Tonto, please don't join or promote anymore of their stupidity. I know it's difficult but please set down and stay low for now and let God expose him on his own. Biko nne.

Churchill should be grateful to tonto because she brought him to limelight. He was looking for fame and he got it!

Hmmm so he have married before?

Nawa oo..tontolet marry person husband, now another girl wan come marry the same man...I see no reason why we should all panic the man is foolish,butterfly... And if tonto knew that he was married, den still married him..I should guess she's getting what she deserves.

Guess they must be an element of truth in tontos accusations

Long live LIB

Azuka said...

What good do you expect from a man that commits Bigamy?
If it was in America, his ugly ass will be cooling in jail by now
This guy is all shades of wrong and it breaks my heart he wouldn't let Tonto go in peace.
Lick your wounds mr and move the fuck on!!!!!
Why so evil?
Are you not suppose to be the man? Why so angry and full of revenge for this poor girl?
Oya, CLAP BACK AT MISS COKER IF YOUR HANDS ARE CLEAN AS YOU CLAIMED
Where are your pocket lawyer families with evidence? They should also come and provide evidence for this.
Bunch of dirty vultures!
No wonder your dad married another woman...ironically, you're another Evans in the making.
Bow down your head in shame for using Tonto's name to shine because that's why you can't let go. I've seen and met people like you.
I guess you never knew she can leave and open up because of the love and praises she showered on you? Right? Ntorrrrrrrrrrrrr gi there adaka!
Look at how hungry and local you look here meaning Tontolet picked and brushed you up...hahahahahahaha!
Yoruba useless user!
Shame on you.
Tonto, truth be told, you deserves a big slap on your face for rolling with this pig!
What were you thinking?
SERIOUSLY GIRL?
Look at how they have being dragging your mentality,peace, name and fame in the mud for long.
VULTURES! THAT'S WHAT THEY ARE!

To all my beautiful single women out there, please look before you leap!
Forget the pressure and look very well. May God deliver all women MINUS ROSE THE ALIEN SICK VAGINA FROM MEN LIKE KUNLE, AMEN!!!!!

Tonto, please don't join or promote anymore of their stupidity. I know it's difficult but please stay down and lay low for now and let God expose him on his own. Biko nne. You hear?
Thank you and stay beautiful as always. The real him can be delayed but the truth must be exposed sooner or later.
You're too fucking good for bigamy

Azuka said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Smh....

king maker said...

All of you here supporting Churchill are all big fools Churchill is busy deceiving woman and cheating on any woman he lay his hands on and even dating his secretary you all are here calling out tontoh for no reason very soon we will hear he has been married before his first wife brainless idiots commenting rubish without thinking.

Same hole you dug your name and brain. Idiot

this churchill na real bad guy and player....do the right thing before you are exposed...so tonto dike was right....bros you no try

game player...badt guy churchill

Same hole you dug your name and brain. Idiot.
People like you are the reason some men/women die in domestic violence.

No you shut up. Do you know what she have been through?
The monster is after tonto because of her fame so shut the fuck up circus monkey.

Ok noted

Nne said...

Do you know what he told her about his first marriage?
I asked you because when i married one idiot like that back in 2005, he told me his mom got a girl for him to marry but he refused and that the girl might trace me and try to brainwash me.
True to his words, she came calling and i was prepared without knowing they were STILL MARRIED!!!!
He was married to her for 3 years and they had a child together but unfortunately,the baby died
I was with him for 2 years, pregnant...till his sister accidentally spilled the beans thinking i was aware of his marriage and the break up was because of me.
My lia Mohammed of a husband attempted suicide and showed me FAKE DIVORCE PAPERS SIGNED BY HIM & HIS EX only for me to find out they were still legally married and he just finalized his divorce a 1 later...after the sister opened him up.
My happiness is that the ex wife found a better man than him.
Oh yeah, i trashed his sorry life and moved on because lies kept popping up including the land he claimed to have which was never there.
So my dear, some men can lie for Africa to get what they want.
I'm wonderfully married to my first love my then ex set up and made me broke up. ..while he's still stalking my life and the net.
So dear, some men are very dangerous and can make up lies that breathes air like human and of course you will believe him more than your parents especially when you think you're in love with him or her till it clears from your eyes.

Nne said...

Do you know what he told her about his first marriage?
I asked you because when i married one idiot like that back in 2005, he told me his mom got a girl for him to marry but he refused and that the girl might trace me and try to brainwash me.
True to his words, she came calling and i was prepared without knowing they were STILL MARRIED!!!!
He was married to her for 3 years and they had a child together but unfortunately,the baby died
I was with him for 2 years, pregnant...till his sister accidentally spilled the beans thinking i was aware of his marriage and the break up was because of me.
My lia Mohammed of a husband attempted suicide and showed me FAKE DIVORCE PAPERS SIGNED BY HIM & HIS EX only for me to find out they were still legally married and he just finalized his divorce a 1 later...after the sister opened him up.
My happiness is that the ex wife found a better man than him.
Oh yeah, i trashed his sorry life and moved on because lies kept popping up including the land he claimed to have which was never there.
So my dear, some men can lie for Africa to get what they want.
I'm wonderfully married to my first love my then ex set up and made me broke up. ..while he's still stalking my life and the net.
So dear, some men are very dangerous and can make up lies that breathes air like human and of course you will believe him more than your parents especially when you think you're in love with him or her till it clears from your eyes.

yettiebetty said...

She probably thought he was divorced.... did the lady blame tonto?? She just wants out..

Since when did these olodo chicks start spelling proof as prove? Abi den no get auto correct for their iphones?

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

All I can do is laugh. Next!

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

All I can do is laugh. Next!

Bitch pls.
Stupid and useless Woman.
Reach out 2 him in private u Dumb Fuck.
Coming out from the Blue to torment this Dude who is already going thru a lot courtesy 'toto dick'.

Bitch pls.
Stupid and useless Woman.
Reach out 2 him in private u Dumb Fuck.
Coming out from the Blues to torment this Dude who is already going thru a lot courtesy 'toto dick'.

NAWA
DIRTY GAME HERE AND THERE

Obviously Churchill has a problem.

Firstlady blessing said...

She too wants to b in d news,women n their ways.Shame

Agbomen said...

God bless you. Stupid woman. Why wait until now, nd why make it public??? Opportunist!!! Smh.

Agbomen said...

Tonto must hv known this guy was married, yet she still went ahead and married him. As much as there are no guarantees in life, I doubt if she even did her due diligence b4 jumping in. Now you are crying wolf. As for this ex, pls go and take several sits at the stadium, as they say. Absolute rubbish!

So Churchil is a bigamist hmmmm!Lol.

This lady is indirectly shading Tonto, saying she married Churchill while he's still married to this lady. Na wa for some women.

Tonto married a man that is still married to his wife. Shame shame.

Tonto married a man still married to his wife, women are their own problem.

Tonto knew he was married because this woman showed up before Tonto and Churchill got married, but she went ahead to do intro, hoping to take over the man, now this happened.

Tonto married another woman's husband and karma came calling.

So Tonto is right to marry Churchill while he's still married to his wife? Tomorrow you'll start insulting Stella Damasus, Nzeribe, Ademinokan.

So Tonto is just like her colleagues? Marrying other women's husbands. Women punishing each other just because of their selfishness. Wickedness of the highest order.
This is their list;
Ini Edo
Mercy Johnson
Nuella Njubigbo
Mercy Aigbe
Foluke Daramola
Oby Edozie
Stella Damasus,Nzeribe, Ademinokan
Awele (don't know her last name).
Funke Akindele.
And a host of other Yoruba actresses that I can't remember their names.
Chai the person wey curse una don die.
Some of them have received the broom that the first wife received.
The ones that Mr. Karma has visited are:
Ini Edo
Mercy Aigbe
Oby Edozie
Funke Akindele (though remarried)
Tonto Dike
The remaining ones, I will tell you guys, it's only a matter of time, Karma will serve you your own dish.

U missed 'all this write ups'

What are you saying ?

@Karma is for everyone

@Karma go soon visit @Mercy Johnson

Her husband is a lazy broke @Uromi man anyways... Who needs him? @Mercy, just use him and shine your ponyor

Tonto may not know he was still married to the other lady.some guys can lie for africa n when a lady is in love she luvs with all her heart n trust with all she hav gat.people should stop judging Tonto esp when u don't know her story.she can b crazy n doing some crazy stuff but it doesn't mean she isn't a nice person,such people like Tonto can b a loyal friend not all these holy weje pretenders that go behind their spouse n do silly things yet call demselves holy

How is it bigamy?? Abi you just wan knack grammar? He only had trad wedding with Tonto... which is allowed.

Churchill the Saint, Churchill the philanthropist,Churchill the victim of three bad women, Churchill the father of only king, Churchill the man that has been saved by angel Rossy, I pity all of you gullible lots judging Tonto by her past; too blind to see 3women can't be evil, King is not Churchills only son, Churchill has dedicated his life to sleeping with his so called PA, Tonto wants to take care of her son; you guys let his girl heal.

Tonto knew he was married, the lady showed up before their kpalangida marriage. Supporters club don't come here and support evil.

Anon 16:58,mechionu gi ososo, supporters club. This main wife showed up and posted this wedding pictures when Tonto was still dating Churchill, but she did her thing the Tonto way. Now supporter's club are here to support. We know the truth and the truth will set us free. Tonto snatched him from his wife. Women dealing with women since 1800.

People making themselves popular for wrong reasons since 200bc............#Drealbooo#

Lol @Stellaa Damasus Nzeribe Ademinokan!! Chai o!!! U Have Zero Capacity For chill. LWKMD...

Exactly why now, nothing was a secret

Lolzzzzz...
You are a clown

Obasanjo's family can never maintain a woman. You all should stop disturbing urselves