Check out four of the youngest world leaders in one photo
From left: President of France, Emmanuel Macron 39, Prime Minister of Luxembourg,
Xavier Bettel 44, Prime Minister of Belgium, Charles Michel 41 and Prime
Minister of Canada, Justin Trudeau 44.
25 comments:
Young blood
Power-full photo
and the irish gay dude.
CLICK HERE FOR LATEST NAIJA JOBS
Kim isnt there....
There is no such a thing like "president of Belgium". Belgium is a monarchy; that guy is prince Laurent of Belgium.
why will our country move forward when our presidoo is twice their age and weak.
All this ones go like toto die.young blood
You omitted Kim Jung Un. He is far younger, 33 years!
And our president is a great grand father nearing 90years claiming to be seventy something. Lol.
Buhari will be their father. see how young men are allowed to rule nations
Linda, you sure say you go school? which one be president of Belgium? lol! you go soon see Prince of Nigeria! maa begi fun e o!
Prime minister not President, I too know dey worry you. You have prime ministers in monarchial countries.
Where our old school dey sef?
when will this happen in Africa.... especially Nigeria
Yes ooo young blood!
Inspiring
NIGERIA 40s ARE BUSY LOBBYING FOR FUEL SUBSIDIES
FINE MEN; I can marry y'all at once!
Good. hope Naija will learn from them. Study in USA free. Scholarship opportunity for Engineers www.mieltravels.com
Where is Mr Kim???? lol
President of Nigeria nko?
Yet in this country we would be electing corpes!
Hahahahaha. Una presido dey London de recieve special attention. If dem leave am, d man fit kpai