Would you rock Kourtney Kardashian's attire? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Would you rock Kourtney Kardashian's attire?

The oldest Kardashian-Jenner sister, Kourtney Kardashian stepped out in a pair of Adidas tracksuit and stiletto shoes? Do you think you can pull off this outfit? More photos after the cut...

20 comments:

1. Nice.

2. Yes i can.. there's nothing wrong with it. Atleast she's well covered.

3. Dirtiest Kardashian.

1. At Least she's cleaner than and Neater than the Most Cleanest in ur Lineage..
      Hegoat..

4. Well, it's okay to me. Not bad.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Yes i will but without that shoe

7. Nothing wrong with what she's wearing, but becos of her structure, it just doesn't sit on her too well, esp the pants.

8. Fashion is all about what you're comfortable with.
    And for the fact she's cool with it, SHE'S COOL THEN.
    Atleast she's well covered.
    #WILLY_PAPA

9. It looks okay..better than bra and tight

10. sexy

11. Well it is her choice. But as for me, I would prefer a different top and shoes.

12. Why would somebody wear track suit trouser with high heels and somebody here is saying she is "sexy" or is it because she a Kardashian. Nigerians ehh una weldone oooh

13. she's looking very old even older than her mother