Woman reveals she's sleeping with her brother, says God approves because it's not a choice to be incestsexual | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Woman reveals she's sleeping with her brother, says God approves because it's not a choice to be incestsexual

A Twitter user called Nicky has revealed that she is in a romantic relationship with her brother, Aryan. She went on to create a thread to explain why it's OK to engage in incest. One of the reasons she gave is that 'God approves of it' and also, that people who are incestsexual have no control over it, the same way one doesn't choose to be gay.

It also seems she sleeps with her cousin because she said she pranked him that she was pregnant for him and he believed her. See her tweets after the cut...

54 comments:

I actually don't see anything wrong with that .

Weere... dee

Laviv said...

Where are their parents? Or are they siblings?

hrm paul said...

My demonic sister fuck on carry go.wen u die u get judged

This lady is completely ignorant of God word, will and ways...

Enter your comment...and this is the devil speaking from the pit of hell disguised as a lady. we r really in end times. Now I understand why God had to destroy Sodom and Gomorrah.

she is crazy

Chi N said...

Abomination,may God forgive them

I don't see why Linda shouldnt support this..after all you are the biggest promoter of gay and lesbian people and activity in Nigeria.

Emeka Izuogu said...

Abomination,Onomatopoeia this is so disgusting..

Nothing wey person no go see.,..abeg make incest no increase like homo oh

Like seriously, how did Adam and eve kids multiply the earth? Did they fuck themselves???

Aluuuuuuuuuuu, where is chiweta agu

MARTWEB said...

E no heavy for your mouth!

Daily diet tv said...

White People! Very typical! Lol

Daily diet tv said...

You're probably white

May God help this generation.

You must be sick... Read your Bible Pls.

If the want homosexuality, then they must also accept incestsexuality. You can't have one side of the devil and reject the others

This is how they will be committing abomination in frightening degrees and claim they were born that way and didn't choose it. Ndi ara!!

Gullible people will believe anything. She's just an attention seeker.

If God created only Adam and Eve,that means we are all related init?

Anti Christ

Next time pls include videos...It will be great fun reading & watching the acts...

Your headache

I think what this person is trying to do is show you how abnomal homosexuality is, cos she keep comparing

You are very sick!!!

Agbomen said...

Demented pple all over the place. Nasty ass pple, cursed generation. They need deliverance, ASAP!! God! What am I even saying?? but of course they don't believe in God. SMH.

Teslim Omipidan said...

I checked her timeline some minutes ago and got to know that the picture does not belong to her. This handle used another person's picture. It's trolling. You might find this hard to believe.
~ Choose an identity

You no well sheaa, you actually don't see anything wrong by doing it with your mum right? Ole

she's obviously being sarcastic (facetious, actually) but let's be real. Didn't Cain and Abel sleep with their sisters???

Technically we all came from adam and eve so technically we practice incest nd Christians keep saying we are children of God hence brother and sister so still incest

God have mercy on this generation

Oscar Lee said...

Nothing we won't see in this world... Are you tired of your ATM card not doing foreign transactions? You know that's really bad for business. Now, let me help you get a payoneer card in Nigeria within 2 weeks and you get a $25 bonus free.

This is why Linda should stop picking stories and not understanding. Her brother isn't called Aryan her brother is 'Aryan'. It's a race type. As in white.

Linda I get it the juiciest stories get you the most traffic but at least do some research before posting up.

Crush said...

You are an idiot anonymous.linda is a blogger and her job is to blog.

stupid girl! leave black people out of your sickness. Black people are not on the level of gay and trans people. stupid bitch!

I don't see what is wrong with it if you check well generation to generation some of us are related and we fuck ourself just like the early creation

omalicha said...

Stupid act

omalicha said...

Hmmmmm

This is what happens when the world is filled with liberals and free thinkers. LOL give homosexuals a title, soon every creep/freak will crawl out from under the rocks looking for their own titles. Armageddon will start from USA.

Ask your Pastor .I believe he will seat your ads down and talk your brain back to factory settings.

JESUS WEPT!!!

@Kelia Soft 04:50am- I pity your generation!
PELE YOU HEAR?

One of the homosexuals here.

When they keep commiting unthinkable crimes....y won't they have earthquakes and all that....before we know it...they'll pass it into law....Lord have mercy

Iam Simeon said...

I wouldn't see anything wrong with it if and only if they are married as long as their tradition is not against and besides the whites have no tradition.
My view.

uniquechic said...

hmmm d debate on ds cannot end in one day..but my shortened version...d world will! surely end soon...
not sure how much more d big guy upstairs can take...

I had a discussion about this with my aunt in US two years ago. I told her soon, with they way people are going about this LGBT thing and screaming acceptance, people will start screaming for legalization of incest and beastiality.

And when people argue that sexual orientation is not a choice in the case of homosexuals, then really, you cannot argue her actions.

Vertex said...

But we all come from God n he created only two ppl Adam n eve n we are descendants of Adam n eve. When Cain killed Abel he took his younger sister n started having children with her.lots daughters had sex with their fada cos there was no man in d distant land they went to.so also their children must have slept with each other to continue procreation lol.my dear ppl d world is a misery so most a times I Dnt judge ppls choice.cos they can back it up with so many things o just pray God will enlighen his children and have mercy on d world cos we are all sinners.if u think u holly NY dear u are deceiving urself d fact u are doing what is right in d sight men doesn't mean u are doing what is right in d sight of God.d ways of men are not d ways of God.so pls Dnt judge so u won't b judged