Viral photo of world leaders' signatures | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 May 2017

Viral photo of world leaders' signatures

This is a photo from the just concluded G7 summit in Italy. It's from a document shared by the G& official twitter handle showing the signature of world leaders like Donald Trump, Theresa May, Emmanuel Macron and others as they sign a document on the Statement on the fight against Terrorism and Violent Extremism.

19 comments:

Imahara said...

isn't this dangerous or something. now people can forged their signatures on documents

interested in penis enlargement? click here now.

meant to scam people and business. or am i just being paranoid considering that identity theft is a problem.

This japan own, o boi, na equation.

Na waooo! See that of Japan looks like solving equation. Congrats Yahoo boys!! Grab the format now before its pulled down. Trump too can now fall mugu.

Minister007 said...

What about Nigeria Presidents signature abi he went as a spectator?

OBA'S BLOG said...

Emmanuel macron is d finest. Bk was here!!

I cn see one signature looking like a Chinese handwriting and wots so special abt their signature. Period

JUS NEGODU Dumb Trump's signature.... HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
E resemble him wella!

Can't find my country signature

...Merited happiness

Akobi said...

Where is the news here Lindy.?? Or do i need to wear a spectacle 👓?

Where's Naija signature? 😁

How naija go dey here na? Uwan spil the whole thing?

Full Gist Ng said...

Hmmmm... And these are looking like those scribbles we made when we were learning our signatures as kids.

Not a nice idea..

chinny said...

One of the signatures are exactly mine. who traced my signature Linda?
I wil get to the root of this...! shit!!!

Bydoh machado said...

Donald Trump is just as complicated as his signature... Wetin happen, na fight?!

Josh Atuanya said...

Who wn try Japanese prime minister own?

Maybe an artist...

Agbomen said...

😂😂😂😂😂😂Abi oo!! I just tire.

Forged for what exactly? To sign a peace treaty