Video: South African lady shares a video of herself dancing after receiving her visa to Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

Video: South African lady shares a video of herself dancing after receiving her visa to Nigeria

While some of us are going through extreme measures to run out of Nigeria, others are super excited to come here. This South African lady was so ecstatic after she received her visa to Nigeria. Sharing a video of herself dancing after getting the visa, she wrote
 "Celebrating my Nigerian Visa! Nigeria, I'm coming. and I'm over the moon. I can't wait to meet you!!! #BreakingBorders". Watch her video after the cut...

49 comments:

Good for her.

Jennifer said...

well, in a way nigeria is better than south africa because our rape incidences and murder incidences are considerably low when compared

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

side by side. and we have a big population which means more opportunity for busienss.

IMAGINE!

This one think say naija be like those music videos she dey watch. Her eye go clear.

You sure set her head correct so??

Who give am the advice??

NNE sorry..

oiza said...

good for her

Demmy said...

Awww😘😘😘I love dat,u ar most welcm my lady

If only she knows

😁 😁 😁 congrats to her

Lol I pity her

Beast of no nation said...

Rubbish southie girls..I live here in jozi ..they are full of shitting I swear she is happy becos she believes she is going to the land of the blessers (mugu) ..99% of them don't really love us just money ..Nonsense people...

I don't even wish my worst enemy a "Nigerian visa"..

You are welcome. Whatever made you so happy about coming to Nigeria will not be a regret to you. Nigeria may be tough but we the best LAND....Gba ooooo

Very very funny? Come with bag full of USA dollars Nigeria is full of fun but not free ? .........anike

Poor tin she tot Nigeria is as good as the music videos she dey watch...I.feel for you my.dear na from the airport you go dey regret comin to naija....we sef wey we dey SA gan no wish to come back....google well.my.dear no light o not like d one u have in SA o

If she come Naija she go carry her slippers for hand runπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we dey wait you

HEHEHE! One man's meat...

One lesson from this news...What you don't value, others will die to have it. Welcome to Naija dear.

Men be careful... She might be coming to spread ... That's y she's happy. Hmmm

No mind them,lazy set of gals,looking for blessers everywhere.. they only likes us Cox we spend more

HIV ALERT!!!

Agbomen said...

You are quite welcome. Come, Enjoy. Beautiful sights and sounds. Nigeria and Nigerians are great! Great pple, great Nation. We should not talk down on our country. When you go outside, you see how other pple talk with so much respect nd honour abt their country, sometimes, inspite of their shortcomings. Rome wasn't built in a day.

Joy osemeke you don read my mind chai! I fear u

Very funny post and very funny comments. There is nothing wrong in rejoicing that she got Nigerian Visa. The first time i got a South african Visa i suffered to get it from Ikoyi walai and when I did I was ecstatic. Leave her let her enjoy herself jaree. Its good to travel around if you can. i travel and I tell you its a way to prolong your life. South Africa is a very fine place but I will never be caught dead living there. All the bad things you can think of in the world has its headquarters there so her moment of escape is well understood. Nigeria might not be all that but its still a safe and sane place to live.

Hahahhahaha...

Na Olosho dis one wan come do here oh...I pity her sha

Linda, you gotta be kidding me. πŸ˜•

welcome dear, hold your purse very well on your arrival at the airport.

AMIJEZ said...

She might be coming from one ghetto in SA,will like to know her experience after one or two months of being here. Guys be careful of HIV.

Work permit don sure for her.

OYO

Iamlifted said...

You're right my dear... Bcuz i see no reason why someone will be happy coming to Nigeria. SMH...

She wants to come and share HIV. Floating,wayward dicks, be ware!

OK... NIGERIANS ARE WAITING. I AM A BIAFRAN

Shaking my head....
Na we de kill ourselves, we use our mouth to rubbish our own people and even our country too. Make all of una receive sense

firstlady blessing said...

Good for her,welcome to Nigeria where d good things of life is

Hmmm. Does Nigeria has visa? Lol...

Yes joy it's very true ..these people don't like us one bit trust me..they are so unforgiving..naija still know God this people no believe in God just uhmoia (ancestors) maybe she want to go intentionally spread HIV there..You have to see how they kill people that are not their nationality everyday..most of the time it never gets to the news..Evil barbarians with their fakest love..desperate and hungry bast are..them too get long throat...

Is like you read my mind,be careful of SA girls

Bastard southie olosho na so them go dey hunt naija blessers to wreck him life..these mzanzi holes ain't loyal

When she come back now she gives start dey run her pap mouth say naija dey stink and the one I hate pass from this people be say them like to beef naija women say them dey bleach abdominal they look like ape ..fake evil cents

good for her..pls am in need of a sewing machine to empower myself pls anty linda or one of the kindhearted audience should help me.thanks and God bless..juojoo2@gmail.com

Don't worry, you will reach Nja and confirm Nja, that leg you use dance, you will use it to run back, hahaha

Read also a girl that was stabbed to death in south Africa

Just hoping for her not to regret her coming...bcos its not so sure she wont.

Lmao... U wicked oh

WickedπŸ˜‚

This one na confirmed Olosho.

9JA IS THE SPICE OF AFRICA

see coments make d gal come c 4 her self na

GUYS MARK HER FACE . SHE MIGHT BE INFECTED WITH HIV