See the dress a lady asked for vs what her tailor made (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 May 2017

See the dress a lady asked for vs what her tailor made (photo)

Lol! At least the collar looks the same

13 comments:

Lol... dee

Chimmylynda said...

Oh my God!!!!!! What's this!!!!!

Dominion Innalegu said...

Caveat

ric said...

rofl but I won't blame the tailor yet until I see what the woman looks like. It is believed that the tailor sewed the cloth according to her shape. If her shape is something close to what the tailor sewed, then I cant help her.

Firstly.. They both have different shapes. So d result shouldn't be same. Secondly..how much did she pay d tailor? U take a pics from all them big designers, give the cloth to a cheap tailor and expect to get the same result? Please.... I'm sure she got what she payed for.

Zion Danladi said...

Enter your comment...hmmmmmmm the tailor must be an Hausa man!!

WICKED TAILOR

Emeka Izuogu said...

Lmao

LMFAO

THERE ARE TAILORS AND THERE ARE DESIGNERS

WHAT IS THIS BIKO ?????

dilly said...

Dis is pure wicked I swear. Warridis I don laff die

😃😃 omg!!i cant deal😃she looks like those animated cocks(chicken)

Thunder fire this armed robbery of a tailor!!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣