Linda are u sure this compliment is coming from ur mind. She doesn't look cute here. She is adding weight n wearing big cloths makes her look horrible except if it's tight cloths. Good for her thou period
linda.. havent you noticed that riri have been wearing over sized dress of late.. now she is adding weight.. maybe ...just maybe u are not reading in between the line " if u knnow what i meAN " dont get me wrong she looks fab now
She's pregnant
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't look good.cimpared to her former sexy self
DeleteRiri bae😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteThis girl is hiding a pregnancy
ReplyDeleteShe looks Preggy
ReplyDeleteHer style though
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteLinda, I am not MTO...
ReplyDeleteBELIEVE ME WEN I SAY RIRI IS PREGNANT!
Her style though
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
She even makes being overweight look good. I tire for Rihanna. Everything just looks good on her
ReplyDeletePlease anyone with spare food stuff or money to give out please assist me as I keep praying to God for a job. Gracegracey45@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOMA SE OH! Nigeria is BAD!
DeleteShe's preggers and u can take that to do bank
ReplyDeleteNo no no. I don't like this.
ReplyDeleteLinda are u sure this compliment is coming from ur mind. She doesn't look cute here. She is adding weight n wearing big cloths makes her look horrible except if it's tight cloths. Good for her thou period
ReplyDeleteyup! looks good! Either pregnant or has quit smoking and drinking!
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda!! How can weight gain look good on someone... She needs to watch it... And start eating healthier to keep fit
ReplyDeleteThis babe is pregnant. I can swear anything
ReplyDeleteTMZ will come now and say she's pregnant.
ReplyDeleteIt sure do
ReplyDeleteThink it has something to do with the movie with lupita
ReplyDeleteWhich new weight? She just wore over size clothes
ReplyDeleteHappy democracy day everyone!
ReplyDeleteI see. Just maybe she's with a child
ReplyDeleteRihanna, the patron Saint of skinny chicks is adding nyash. Hallelujah 🙌
ReplyDeleteWho is the darrddy?!
ReplyDeleteGetting too much already. Why is she letting herself go like this??
ReplyDeletelinda.. havent you noticed that riri have been wearing over sized dress of late.. now she is adding weight.. maybe ...just maybe u are not reading in between the line " if u knnow what i meAN " dont get me wrong she looks fab now
ReplyDeleteNot Good Tho
ReplyDeleteNot Gud Tho
ReplyDeleteThis Lindz sef... your sarcasm is EPIC!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nat cool..
ReplyDeleteI doubt if she's preg.
ReplyDeleteThis is a "big" one! Refrigerator!
ReplyDeleteShe's looking real good .....
ReplyDeleteNeeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate
Maybe she is pregnant, the weight is too much
ReplyDeleteIts either she is pregnant or she is depressed and overeating
ReplyDeleteGood for her... dee
ReplyDeleteMadam.
ReplyDeleteLinda you hail her for for such?hmm. Biko I'm waiting for you to start your own weight gain session. May look good on you too.