Rihanna's new weight does look good on her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 May 2017

Rihanna's new weight does look good on her

Badgirl Riri seems to be adding some weight and it looks good on her. You go girl!

41 comments:

1. She's pregnant

1. She doesn't look good.cimpared to her former sexy self

2. This girl is hiding a pregnancy

3. Her style though

4. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

5. Linda, I am not MTO...
    BELIEVE ME WEN I SAY RIRI IS PREGNANT!

6. Her style though

7. She even makes being overweight look good. I tire for Rihanna. Everything just looks good on her

8. Please anyone with spare food stuff or money to give out please assist me as I keep praying to God for a job. Gracegracey45@gmail.com

1. OMA SE OH! Nigeria is BAD!

9. She's preggers and u can take that to do bank

10. No no no. I don't like this.

11. Linda are u sure this compliment is coming from ur mind. She doesn't look cute here. She is adding weight n wearing big cloths makes her look horrible except if it's tight cloths. Good for her thou period

12. yup! looks good! Either pregnant or has quit smoking and drinking!

13. Aunty Linda!! How can weight gain look good on someone... She needs to watch it... And start eating healthier to keep fit

14. This babe is pregnant. I can swear anything

15. TMZ will come now and say she's pregnant.

16. Think it has something to do with the movie with lupita

17. Which new weight? She just wore over size clothes

18. Happy democracy day everyone!

19. I see. Just maybe she's with a child

20. Rihanna, the patron Saint of skinny chicks is adding nyash. Hallelujah 🙌

21. Who is the darrddy?!

22. Who is the darrddy?!

23. Getting too much already. Why is she letting herself go like this??

24. linda.. havent you noticed that riri have been wearing over sized dress of late.. now she is adding weight.. maybe ...just maybe u are not reading in between the line " if u knnow what i meAN " dont get me wrong she looks fab now

25. This Lindz sef... your sarcasm is EPIC!

26. I doubt if she's preg.

27. This is a "big" one! Refrigerator!

28. She's looking real good .....

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

29. Maybe she is pregnant, the weight is too much

30. Its either she is pregnant or she is depressed and overeating

31. Linda you hail her for for such?hmm. Biko I'm waiting for you to start your own weight gain session. May look good on you too.