Reno Omokri's Son Gets Promoted in Rank | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Reno Omokri's Son Gets Promoted in Rank

Proudly pinning my son's new rank on his scout uniform as his twin brother watches in admiration! More photos after the cut...

17 comments:

Congrats boy

Hmmm. Whosoever is marrying this man tried sha. I just imagine d trailer load of patience it will take to marry Reno. Anyway as long as he used tipper to pack Government money no wahala. Congrats to d boy

tsalz said...

OK..

Congrats Reno.. Proud dad.... But if u mistake enter naija... Hmmm efcc. Dss.. Icpc. Mopol...even yellow fever go follow carry u..... Aninimaous

So,your children are not schooling in nija.And always criticizing the government.na wao

They wouldn't know there father is a garbage

Congrats to him

Im looking for assistance to raise 58,000 to start up a trade of egg supplying. Life has been very hard for me and how I survive each day is by the grace of God but I believe in God for a miracle in my life. Please any assistance given to me I will appreciate. Thank you Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com

That's ur cup of tea. Other people's money you embezzled with GEJ is what u're using for ur children, the repercussions will not be good

Congrats to him

Congrats, God's protection and mercy I asked upon you.

ok

Was his twin brother truly looking in admiration? Check well.. Just saying tho'

Was his twin really looking in admiration? Well...

Tpy said...

And so what? This blog truly is beginning to lose its flavor. Linda you better do something fast

Congrats to him