Photos: Olu Maintain's manager involved in a car crash in Lekki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 May 2017

Photos: Olu Maintain's manager involved in a car crash in Lekki

Olu Maintain's manager, Jason Amusa is still in shock after a truck lost control and rammed into his Honda from the side. He narrowly escaped the impact but his car was totaled. Narrating the ordeal to LIB, Jason said:

'It happened two nights ago at the second round about in Lekki. I had just finished a meeting a making my way out when it happened like a movie. The truck driver lost control and just hit me from the side'.
Jason got out with minor bruises, fortunately his car took all the impact.

4 comments:

stupid guy, was he drunk and why did he not see that they have started removing those round about that he ran into them. All this celebs need to be very careful on that road. he was lucky but might not be next time. when u are drunk you dont drive.

PKE

nawa

SisterSledge said...

You! Are you high? Read d story again jare. Ode

wrightabidemi1 said...

Mumu are you sure you are not high yourself,abi which tory you dey respond to?