Photos: Man lynched by angry mob in Kogi for stabbing an old woman who mistakenly poured water on him, to death | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

Photos: Man lynched by angry mob in Kogi for stabbing an old woman who mistakenly poured water on him, to death

A young man identified simply as Abdulmalik, who allegedly stabbed an old woman to death in Ogaminana, Adayi LGA of Kogi State, was killed by an angry mob on Thursday, May 25.

According to one OgaWahab, on Wednesday, the old woman had mistakenly poured water on the young man while he was passing by and she immediately apologised.

However, on Thursday morning, the young man returned to the woman's house. Details about what happened next is sketchy but he allegedly stabbed the woman to death. Angry members of the community in turn, killed him.

23 comments:

When death wants to take the dog, it doesn't allow it perceive shit.
Trouble was sleeping and yanga went to wake it.

IS HE NOT A MUSLIM MAN? VIOLENCE, KILLING, SHEDDING INNOCENT IS IN THEIR BLOOD
I AM SO HAPPY HE WAS KILLED. IDIOT ROT IN HELL WITH YOUR EVIL ALLAH

Na wa o

Jungle justice

He should go to hell fire and explain his matter to the devil

Hilary said...

wait, what exactly did he think was in that water that made him go back to her house to kill the woman? the mob did the right thing by

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

killing him instantly. no ned for long process of the courts

Hrm paul said...

Good justice done.

Hrm paul said...

Good justice done.

Igbo pot, you're here calling a Hausa kettle black....what a dumb ass.

HMMMMMM, OKENE PEOPLE ALWAYS BEHAVE WELL IN ANY PLACE YOU FIND YOURSELF, AND LEARN HOW TO FORGIVE, WHAT GAIN DID YOU GET IN RETURN TO TAKE ONE'S LIFE.

nawa

Osinal if u don't know how to comment get the fuck out,how those this relate to religion,this is about personal behaviour.and ask for forgiveness from GOD.

Zalon kay said...

good for him

Floyd Mayweather Set To Visit Nigeria
In June

Pls where is freeborn? Foolish chap

Osinanl
Remember last month when you had no money to Sub? It was really blissful here! So bearing Malik automatically made him a Muslim and even if he was, that means Islam is only trial because of the act of one misguided person?
Then it's logical to call all Christians gay bcis of some Catholic priests or call Pentecostals adulterers bcis of some pastors?
Ok wait! Adolf Hitler was a Catholic, hhmn...doesn't that make the pope a terrorist too and by extension all Christians?
Brain is paining you.

Stupid motherf****! Rot in He'll!

AMIJEZ said...

Good for him. I believe he's one of those kogi high way robbers that is used to sucking human blood. What was he thinking?huh..

Osinanl I would gladly pay ur tuition so u can acquire a little sense...is this about religion? D heart of man is evil but not God...may God forgive u for judging...d Bible says thou shall not judge

Ndi ara

You are a big fool, it is pple like you that causes this religion fight oponu like you

Better

Read also a girl that was stabbed to death

I'd rather be a gay than be a muslim