Photos: Anambra state government official, Kenneth Okonkwo aka Ocha dies after his car falls into a ditch in Anambra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 May 2017

Photos: Anambra state government official, Kenneth Okonkwo aka Ocha dies after his car falls into a ditch in Anambra

Head of Operation Clean and Healthy Abambra state, Kenneth Okonkwo aka Ocha, died following complications from an injury he sustained after his car plunged into a ditch along one of the roads in the state yesterday. According to reports, his driver died on the spot of the accident while he died in the hospital where he was rushed to. See more photos from the scene of the accident after the cut..

23 comments:

Dike anaa... Okwuotor ekene eze... Rip sir

asuku said...

eya rip.one should not speed while it is raining.

Just like that?

Chike Ngwube said...

Chei ! Govt officials always in a haste yet they are not in a haste to better the lot of the people.I think this is the commander of the notorious Anambra Ocha Brigade.Pity....May God grant his soul eternal rest.Can this be a lesson to all of us.Life is but a passing shadow.

Chybaby oraemesi said...

Rip

Chybaby oraemesi said...

Rip

Speed things.

Daddy Code said...

this is so sad, RIP... this could have been avoided if the roads were better. ironically, the victim this time is a Govt Official.

Ifk007 said...

Is it this shallow ditch or another one... jeeze. When ones time comes - there's no dodging it
Rip

Rip

If u are from anambra,u won't pity him.he recently destroyed peoples property at nkwelle and people prayed for his death .not up to 2 weeks now.I didn't know God can answer prayer so fast.may his soul rot in hell.

FRESH said...

I just read about this man a few days ago & how people detested his work.chai.Death???

The road behind the crashes vehicle in that picture is good. I think the cause of accident is speeding and consequently, loss of control.

kai

Really? This little accident that shouldn't have had much impact took two life's? There's more to it. Its either karma caught up with him or he didn't fortify himself well, his fellow politicians used his head.

Eeyore said...

Is this the new strain of Christianity now? Dude, cover your head in shame please.

JUST THAT GUTTER?

He desecrated Ezunaka the father of Nkwelle in Nkwelle-Ezunaka town by destroying people's properties worth billions and extorted from them Millions of Naira and while doing these he claimed there was no God while destroying a widows property. His caterpillar spoilt 3x near Ezunka shrine and this did not tell him something was amiss. He vowed to come back again to finish up.
May his soul rest in peace

Beast of no nation said...

Rip to the deceased ..first of its think he was only doing his job.shame he died in a ditch..if they had used their office to fix things,this kind of situation might not have occur.

Jessi��❤ said...

He almost destroyed my aunty's new house at Nkwelle and he extorted 200k from them just last two weeks.

Agu anaaaaaa cheii. What a world!! My former Boss. Rip