here
Sophia
stated in a rant on Snapchat that people are looking to create a fight
where there is none and that is why the infamous wanted sisters, Jyoti
and Kiran Matharoo were able to destroy homes, cause pain and show
Nigerians pepper. How does this relate to their shade throwing drama
though? Lol
This girl they on cheap weed
ReplyDeleteAlthough i am not a fan of this Sophie girl, but she just said the bitter truth. All Nigerians know how to do is to pass hate comments. They never want to see anything good in anybody. They always look for the negative & dwell on them. You just hate people anyhow and u want God to bless you. It's not possible. Nigerians change your ways and hateful attitude!
DeleteLinda,if u ask me na who i go ask?
ReplyDeleteKilagbe kilaju
ReplyDeleteI taya for the matter myself. No correlation whatsoever
ReplyDeleteMumu.
ReplyDeleteShe still a Whore tho.
A wise whore. Her daughter will be thankful for the father she gave her... How much you get @rarespecie Z
Deleteeye no get shishi.
DeleteI just weak
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
Wharever!!!!Shame on them
ReplyDeleteyeye
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Loooool, Linda help me ask her o
ReplyDeleteShameless baby mama's
ReplyDeleteNo Shame again! Shameless Baby Mama. Tueh...
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't want davido to slash whatever he's giving to her! Stupid geh
ReplyDeleteFoolish girl with a useless background. She's talking as if d Canadian girls showed whole of Nigeria pepper or showed us individually, nonsense who even knew they existed. Back to u Sophie u are an old rag dat should shamelessly keep quiet but yet again u lack morals.
ReplyDeletePlz dn't call her a hoe.d ATL babe has a thotish behavior!!!.@sophy love ur reply to her silly???s and shade😎😎
ReplyDeleteStfu already! Shameless girl. Your mother will be so proud.
ReplyDeleteShe's just a baby mama. That's her claim to fame if she has any.
ReplyDeleteNa Wa oh! If you want to become wealthy,do what the Rich do by investing in #SwissGolden. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.
ReplyDeleteShe just dey seek attention
ReplyDelete#Deepsighs.. last last she go dh alright
ReplyDeleteUr right dear
ReplyDeleteThis girl don they see her sef like Annie Idibia. I laugh in spanish.
ReplyDeleteDumbass! Wetin concern Indian Matharoo for the matter? She should simply have kept mute rather than exhibiting her low IQ
ReplyDeleteHahaha Linda you just spoke my mind. How does j aND Kiran related to this? Funny sophia