Lord Triggs and his son with Toyin Lawani release new beautiful father/son photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Lord Triggs and his son with Toyin Lawani release new beautiful father/son photos

Jermaine and his dad wore matching outfits and both looked quite cute in new photoshoot. See more photos after the cut...

19 comments:

O ga ju

Cute

tsalz said...

Cute

Cuteness

Nonsense in bobrisky's voice. But I luv how cute the boy looks

What does this guy do for a living except fuck older women for money? �� grow up fool

What's that with his hair?... son has a decent hair cut and father has a ruffians hairstyle.. abeg he should cut that nonsense!

F8 said...

SWAG ATTACK!

ESTHER TAIWO said...

He was cute without the dreads

Dope

C d small pikin toyin slept with or rather used as a sperm donor.

Fuck boy

Cutie

cuteness overload

Kessington my man be forming Lord Triggs. Port harcourt boys don't dull. Total village representing.

cute lil man

Lol. You must really know him. His name is kessignton and lived and port harcourt. Used to sleep over at a mutual friends house. I laugh hard when i see him in the news 😂😂 I'm like no be kessignton i know before before that used to come to ebiz house with jobinho

All I see is a cute Lil boy.As for the one with jaga jaga hairstyle,i no see anything

don't kill yourselves on their matter,their life and it's their choice,Nigerians are hypocrites,There are loads of celebs who married younger men too,what's the big deal,y'all acting like she killed somebody....will she have her cute son,if not for him hissss and i believe his head is his own,so he can do what he likes with it.
this pictures are giving me life.Dad and son so cute.