Lol. Alibaba shades actor Enyinna Nwigwe in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 May 2017

Lol. Alibaba shades actor Enyinna Nwigwe in new photo

Well...lol.

22 comments:

Boring

Ali baba Shuld pls respect his old age for on once and stop fooling himself , competing wit d younger once

They like shading people instead of encouragement! That is the witchcraft we r talking about. There's time for everything! He should respect his old age!

AGB said...

How is he competing with 'the younger ones? Some of you are just so sad.

yeye man

This is petty of him

Janelicious said...

Not cool

FRESH said...

Who the F are you? You? A faceless nobody? What's your hate about? Go and work hard & succeed, then you'll take life easy.

Who are they biko?

Maybe Enyinna wasn't supposed to be part of the picture.

Stupid and too much excitement.

Where issue no dey sef linda must instigate one lol!

Candy said...

*younger ones*

HMMMMM

Hahahaha very good for Enyinnaya Nwaigwe. Always looking for how to "belong" and calming yeyebrity. When matured men snap, you keep off boy. Fake ass guy with fake ass old cargo sisters.

Nawaa, some people are like this and i dont know why?

Don't see any shade here Linda. This' a joke people! Alibaba is a comedian and just trying to make a joke out of this 'cos of the way the guy is hanging in the pics. Please stop taking things too serious you guys.

Linda ikeji should stop creating enemity abeg.

Chai Linda o! Why evulzzz?? Enyinna Nwigwe is actually one of the, if not the smartest and most playful, yrt extra talented actors in Nollywood, got to really know him through his recent instastories and snap while shooting Their Wedding Party film in Dubai...Very kwarrekt broda! I'm not grtting the shade sha..

Chai, this comment reeks of envy from someone actually clise to Eyinna and jealous of his dynamic path to success. Even drew his family in.. chai, your enemies are actually closer than you ever know!

Fake ass aunty Glo, we know who you are! Go and marry, drunk.