Linda Ikeji TV is looking for brides-to-be for our reality show, 'My Bridal Story' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Linda Ikeji TV is looking for brides-to-be for our reality show, 'My Bridal Story'

Hi guys, as some of you know, we are working on our own TV channel which will be online, satellite and terrestial TV. We need a lot of content to run this channel and one of the shows we want to do is something called 'My Bridal Story' where our camera crew will follow a bride-to-be around for weeks before her wedding, to document all the fun and chaos that goes into a planning a wedding from the bride-to-be's perspective. And of course, we will also film the wedding and make everything into a one hour show which we will share across all our platforms.

If there's any bride out there who's interested in sharing her happy day (and the weeks leading to it) with other people, please call Santiago on 08133466916.

30 comments:

This is good

Peter Odibo said...

What a Nice Idea.. www.odiboapeter.com.. I wish i was the one

Use yourself, my darling Linda. Congrats in advance. :)

Awwww, genius idea Linda. I will watch!

Long live LIB

Oghenetega said...

Lindodo U too much..

My sister is doing her wedding June 17th next month. Please contact me on taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

Filani Gbenga said...

Peternewsonline

uniquechic said...

hmmm for ppl dat dont like dia privacy though...
western world is diff from naija ...hope it works here

Ayanmo Farm & Guesthouse said...

My sister is doing her wedding on the 17th of next month. Please contact me for her contact and location @ taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

SoccerWho said...

Each time Linda comes out with a new program its always special. This lady is full of ideas. I hope the ladies here will jump on this as quickly as possible. soccerwho.com

bobby said...

This would have been a better opportunity for Linda

This is an awesome show. Something i have always had in mind for my vlog but oh well! the bigger the better.

https://youtu.be/Q5N98p4F720

And the fee? Or it's free.

Would like to help...let's talk I have content with this regard....you can reach me on gomasdad1@gmail.com

I'm looking forward to the show

sweesara said...

I so love this,i was just smiling reading this,its a very welcome development

Hope this is not a ploy to shove Lauras wedding runs down our throats.
SpiceTV is already doing something like this so you are a copycat.

That is a good idea, you can start with Benita now, she don collect ring

That will be my station, viasat call it bridezillers

Very good... I love the concept

A TV channel should be educative and inspirational​..please if you don't have idea of how it's run and any thing to make this TV channel work ..sod it

Am in the US am I allowed to participate? Hv a wedding coming soon

Linda Ikeji is a Mo Abudu in the making!!! Good going, big L.

NICE ONE!

Crush said...

More grease to your elbows Linda.
Another feather to your cap

Your sister, Benny, who just got engaged is the perfect candidate for this. Thank me later...

please do for baby shower as well...i have mine coming up nextweek..thanks

Titi said...

you are very creative. Thank you Linda