Kylie Jenner steps out in only a bra top and tights | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Kylie Jenner steps out in only a bra top and tights

The Kardashian/Jenner clan wear whatever they want to wear out, even if it means stepping out in only a bra top and tights and that is how Kylie stepped out yesterday in West Hollywood to film her new reality series, Life of Kylie.

The 19-year-old entrepreneur was seen in only a black sports bra, baring her taut midriff, black tights and a pair of black Yeezy. She was later joined by her new flame, Travis Scott.

19 comments:

Faith Ogaga said...

But if its a Nigerian girl that wore it , ur headline Linda would have read,
"Whose sister is this biko "???

Emeka Izuogu said...

If it's a Nigerian that did this they will say it's madness

Issokay

Chi N said...

Next biko!!

Adannaya said...

LMFAO exactly😂😂

True

When Linda ikeji support them by advertisng them too

john said...

what a nice tip. but non of the girls in my house can try that

Oh okay you are right

See her flat breast and yash later for Instagram now e go Photoshop am big. Fake girl

Naah true ooooio

Linda i still can't understand d reason for ur obsession with this girl.

You are right.....

THE BLACK YEEZY IS TO DIE FOR!

Please am just sick of this kardashian shit , please kindly post something much more innovative , they are just there to corrupt the entire human being on earth 😁 Nonsense kyle

Sexy leggs
Bolaji
BJ BONJI

Sexy leggs
Bolaji
BJ BONJI

obas said...

Look at how slim she is. Now she is volumtious... silicon and stuffs. smh

She's looking good.