"I never saw Churchill fight with Tonto Dikeh or beat her. She was the one raising hand on him" - Nanny of Tonto Dikeh's son reveals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 May 2017

"I never saw Churchill fight with Tonto Dikeh or beat her. She was the one raising hand on him" - Nanny of Tonto Dikeh's son reveals

The recently sacked nanny of her son King, Mgbechi Enyinnaya, has made shocking revelations in an interview with New Telegraph. If you recall, Tonto Dikeh alleged that her short marriage was filled with domestic violence and her now estranged husband, Olakunle Churchill, beat her a number of times and even cheated on her with his personal assistant

Her son's nanny has denied all of the allegations, claiming that Churchill is not a woman beater. She said;

"I never saw two of them fight, talk of Churchill to beat her. For my own eyes as old woman, I never see one day Churchill carry hand. When they argue too much, she herself (Tonto) will raise her hand on Churchill. I never him beat her, he did not. She herself was even beating Churchill and pushed his mother down."

When asked if she was willing to go back to work for Tonto, who allegedly threw her things out after the hospital bill scandal (See here), the nanny replied;

"No. God will keep King (Tonto and Churchill's son), give her the grace to take care of King.

The nanny also alleged that Tonto tried to force her to lie that Churchill used to beat her, but she refused.

"Tonto dey vex because she tell me say make I go lie against her husband, make I go tell the world or record my voice say 'your husband dey beat you', although she know say I never see say her husband beat her. Make I talk, even if say I now
 do any other thing for am, make I do that one. I no gree. Is that why she dey vex for me? Ahh. Na was oh. Make she just change."

129 comments:

Madam, hw them pay you. Pls go n face ur own family leave tonto alone

sheezee said...

Well,I don't trust this nanny at all. May God help Tonto.

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

So na so Una wan rain for social media? Isorite

Obviously d last has not been heard abt what really transpired in dat marriage.

Kate said...

I don't know Tonto in person but I don't believe this woman at all. She should remember the good things Tonto has ever done for. She should not forget yesterday because tomorrow is far.

What these No to Domestic Violence will cause in the Nigerian Society .. Nigerians no go ever marry Nigerian ladies again. Most men suffer more .. Every woman now saying Domestic violence. My last girl friend and i broke up cause i hit her but i asked myself . Why? She pushed me way too far and then i sat down and i asked myself .. from her story .. Her 3 previous relationships had been so violent . One of her Ex's now work in same bank with me. He shared his experiences with her and he was forced to hit her a few times also . Ladies should please go back being ladies and not being bitches.. Trust me .. A bitch is not only a woman who sleeps around.. or trade sex.. Manner less, rude,greed etc are signs of a lady being a bitch ..

Madam, pls make sure u are telling d truth o. Because this ur story looks like u'v been bought over by Ch...h.

Linda Ikeji and madam Nanny..abeg mke una leave Tonto alone..

Where are people calling Churchil "Yoruba demon "? Tonto is not fit for marriage, she never wanted to forsake her old ways of life.God helps you Tonto. Truth can never hide forever. Next is Mercy Aigbe, the truth shall surely be revealed

Sometimes ur enemies piss on u and tell u its raining..... I hope she can chill now and hopefully she won't write a book like d oda!!!
Who her husband cheated on and she's crying foul.....she didn't read dat part of d bible where Solomon cheated on 300 wives and 700 concubines....

It's obvious she was paid for this. Shane

Can this paid blackmailer shut up!

Emeka Izuogu said...

The nanny is a bloody liar,see her evil face sef

I believe the nanny, even Ghana police attested to the fact that Tonto is violent.

Why she no talk since until them fire her

Chidiogo said...

Now it's obvious you were paid to do this.

Lolu said...

Why must you think that it was staged? SMH for you!

Most of wife beaters don't really show it out, dey pretend a lot when dey go outside as if dey care 2 De extent dat u outside will not believe what he does inside.

DatSimpleGuy said...

I personally think Churchill is unfortunate to be in this mess. May we joy marry the wrong woman!

Why is she behaving this way? Nawaoooo everyone wan make name for social media. Why bitten the finger that fed you madam? What ever that transpired between her and the husband is not your business. Stop pokenosing into another persons family issue. You being paid salary, use your salary for your treatment. Dont turn yourself into a beggar as if na charity organization you dey work for, what's your problem to be castigating another family in public. Go home and straighten your own family. If you can talk bad of a family that fed you like this in public meaning that your a very dangerous woman.

Obviously Churchill is behind this whole mess. U never saw them fight but u saw tonto raise hand. I hate old folk that can't mind their business n also be truthful regardless.

You are senseless

It will only take a fool to believe this woman. Do you expect her to loose two ways, would it not be wise for her to side Olakunle Churchill, at least, now that she's been sacked by her madam?

I urge Tonto to ignore this woman because she has obviously been paid by her enemies to destroy her.

Woman respect yourself & stay out of their business. If you were in your husband's house you would mind you business. Who send you? Hunger?

I get piss off when u said something and the next thing is some low life who has no value saying you must have been paid. Those of u accusing her of being paid where u there when she was paid? Were the Ghanian police who also confirmed how violent Tonto was also paid? Was Churchill mom who was pushed down also paid ? You people should know that there are still honest people with conscience out there!

I tell you these women are bitches they provoke the men and mercy got a lot of skeleton in her cupboard

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

If she truly loved king as she claims, she won't talk this way.... it's a pity! Women love your fellow women.

After that video with this woman, I know Tonto can be disrespectful, violent and stupid, plus liar too but this woman and d silly foundation are paid agents. Tonto is likely right about Churchill's yahoo status.

Most of the commentators are extremely ignorant about what is going. You like Tonto because she appears on screen. You think she is a saint abi? Once a lady starts crying some of you lose you sanity that is just your problem.

Proverbs 14:1 "The wise woman builds her house, but with her own hands the foolish one tears hers down." This story is very familiar. My ex wife used to tell people that I physically abused her, even though I never even scratched her skin. No pics of abuse or medical report, in short no proof of abuse whatsoever. I do not support men that physically abuse their women... I think they are weak and lacking in character but there are also some women who are mischievous and treacherous that all they want to do is deal with their man because they didn't get their way and would lie and scheme just to win. If Churchill beat Tonto we would have seen pictures of the abuse, but if there are no pictures then it's a lie...that's my submission and I'm speaking from experience. There are bad men in marriages that beat their wives likewise there are bad women that use abuse to blackmail their husbands. I pray you all never come across either, because the children suffer the most.

Tonto Dike is a weed smoker, so what do you expect. Most weed smokers are violent

Ok, now she just confirmed our suspicion that Churchill set up this whole shit. Igbo's can do anything for money. Agbaya.
Who then gave Tonto all the marks. How about his exes who confirmed his violence.

Nollywood need to give her script coz she sure can act better than her madam, Tonto. She has no business been a nanny because her likes can poison her employer coz she's very greedy. Desperate woman. U sell you madam for shikini money. What a shame!!!

So you live with them in the main house or boy"s quarters? Hungry woman.

Clement said...

hmmm...this is "becoming" more urgly....in as much as i don't entirely believe this story, we should also have our eyes on the bigger picture here, which is that men can be victims of domestic violence too.

It takes a weak man to hit a woman..see you guys talking about been forced to hit a woman.( association of lossers)No matter what the woman does or say.Boy bye

Shameless woman. Shame on you. Everybody knows you are a liar. I hope you have children of ur own. You will reap wat u sow

U ar a big Fool, no matter what woman do u sound like Ashawo brought up Child. Put up ur Full name if I am wrong Idiot woman wrapper

I pity some idiots who can call dis old woman a liar bcos is not rich or a celebrity like Tonto, if Tonto is really a good woman and a housewife material, how come she cant keep this woman just as she cant keep her marriage. They left Churchill house together and was living with Tonto in Abuja ever since, if Tonto is good to her, won't she be loyal to her till d end and why will Tonto abandon d old woman in pain to die in d hospital and claiming she into charity organisation while ur son's nanny is dying? Or does she wants to tell us her husband is dating her too? People are only being biased and hiding behind a finger in dis campaign against violence. Mercy Aigbe now av two kids for two fathers, she couldn't tolerate her mother in law in her first marriage yet no thinks something is wrong with these people? Lets see how far Mercy can go in her 3rd marriage which hopefully will produce another child.May be it will be called domestic turbulence then, yeye dey worry una.Anyone who doesn't share their views is seen as woman beaters too as if I care, any woman who fails to keep her home is useless and a failure, my wife has tolerated my excesses for almost two decades and still counting. They simply want back their freedom bcos they now see richer men than their husbands, they want to be free from where are u coming from so they sud cut d crap.Tiwa savage invented crying during interview followed by Tonto and Mercy, more are coming, awon alagbere osi.

Churchill I see your handwork....endtime ungrateful nanny. ....

Ooooooh, how i wish u were here in America, she will sue ur fucking ass for defamation,cuz neither u nor Churchill have any evidence..
Am so angry right now, even though am not a fan.
Blackmailer!!!!!

This nanny is very annoying, it's because they employed you to help your life dat you're saying all these trash. Very ungrateful.
Wow: come and see our popular celeb smashing on live camera, this is a national disgrace, click Here to watch the video

Is it good for a woman to hit a man? Or is it weak women that got men? Like Tonto

When Ghana police testified, "he was paid by Churchill", Nanny is saying the same thing, "she's paid by Churchill". But when Tonto shedded crocodile tears during her interview, "she was saying the truth". Okay every body that is not in support of Tonto is bought by Churchill. Nigerians and their one track mind na wa.

Shame Shame ! you could not pay for your hospital bills , buh you can pay for a hotel room to grant interview. God is watching you.please people mind who you bring close to your home .

OGo she was paid to do thisoo,that 100k is from churchill,churchill flew her the next day to lagos for this interviewees the NGO was paid,madam u sold ur conscience may heaven judge you

I believe her 100% .... I can perseve the truth in her word.... I know is doing this bcus she gain her freedom frm toto diko.. Freedom is good oh

You don't want your husband to beat you, yet you will not behave like a human being. What you want is for him to watch you drag him with your bad manners to his untimely grave

How do we believe this liar of a nanny who claimed to have only visited Ghana whereas her passport was displayed with shenghn visa. Her credibility is zero, plus why is she crying all over social media? Was her salary not paid? Is it compulsory that ur boss pays your medical bill? She is being paid! Don't be fooled!!

As much as I am against domestic violence, especially against the women folk,women should be advised to be mindful of their attitude in relationships/marriages. Someone wrote that no matter what a woman says or does, the man mustn't hit her, yes I do agree with the part that a man shouldn't beat a woman, but I do disagree that a woman is allowed to say or do whatever and thinks it is all good. I used to know a friend's girlfriend that had this caustic tongue. She would rain abuses and even curses on this guy, at the slightest provocation. Needless to say that the relationship didn't last, but imagine the guy is the violent type that sees nothing wrong in hitting a woman.

Madam nanny u r too old 4 dis pls go and rest. Because Tonto don fire u, u want spoil her name? Haba dearis God ooo

This old nanny is out for blood, but I do not believe her. Why did she wait this long (right after the hospital incident) to come forward with this information.

This Tonto self ur wahala is too much na so u go dey make trouble who u be self how much u get. Abeg next

tsalz said...

Anita how re u?

HMM

God bless you anon. Women hit men and its ok cos he is a man but but when the reverse happens, he us a devil. All thess brain dead confused feminist. Get ur head out of the clouds. Men bleed too.

Madam Uche! Face your work! She abandoned you! She didnt carry u to travel! She didnt give u any clothes! She sha paid u abi?

Idiot. You are celebrating your ignorance. Keep having your way and the day of your beating may be close. See how stupid you can be to open that hole in ur face u call a mouth and be happy about what you should work on.just leave here atulu

All these psycho fans of an ingrate calle toto. Pick a better role model thats why most ladies end up as single mothers or single. Go work on yourself to be marriage material instead of roaming prayer houses and churches and when you are in you have nothing tangible to offer.

U see y most girls can't stay in marriage.instead of buying a dog dem want to transform man to dog. Dey are still asking for empowerment so man will now collect slap beating etc anytime. Dry will say dey are looking for God fearing, handsome rich etc man but sit down in d marriage na problem.

Embla said...

No you are wrong. Weed makes you chill as fuck. You won't even have energy to be violent. Forget all that propaganda about weed. It's all lies. Anyone who claims it makes them violent must have smoked something else.

Kemcin said...

LEAVE TONTO ALONE, NANNY WAS PAID, SO EVEN IF TONTO WANTS TO PAY HER HOSPITAL BILLS, HEYYY IS VOLUNTERILY!

Sweet faced said...

Tonto isnt a saint but this nanny is obviously lieing and has been paid fulltime... u didnt see them fight but you saw her hit him several times plus push his mum down? Hmnnnn...

Ignorant how??? U are the ignorant one here boo! We are talking bout the matter on ground that is.... this whole interview the nanny granted and all she said. U are talking bout lady crying and people liking Tonto cos she appears on screen😳 U, MY DEAR IS THE IGNORANT ONE!!!!
Chikito💞

Cosmos olakunle, from this ur comment and the previous one in the other post I can body say u are a COWARD. Only the statement u made above that ur wife tolerates u shows the type of person you are. Punk ass nigga

Your written English needs to gain freedom from u!!! Ode

I have dropped this woman off from a hospital in Area 1 to Tonto's house in Brains & Hammers; she was too worried and didn't even have money to buy her prescribed medications.
The woman is telling the truth. Tonto doesn't take good care of her as she claims. I was asked by the doctor that treated her to help drop her off.
Let me not say all that I know here, but Tonto is a very fake and wicked person. I know her very well and I know her husband too.

Lol😒 The fact u have a visa doesn't mean u travelled... In as much as the nanny is an ingrate don't say what you don't know before these zombies come attacking u!!!
Chikky💞

I never saw the sun set when I was in South Africa so nothing like that happens there. That headline alone is suspicious

Geminist said...

The difference between u and solomon is that you are a broke ass and not even entitled to have one wife, can you feed your self ? All these ugly achaic african women beaters feeling entitled, who you epp? Weak men insecure because women are finding their voices, choke and die on a feminist, You cant marry a woman like me because you would rot in jail. Ass holes..

Your wife has tolerated your excesses. Which one have you tolerated b from her? Women are supposed tinge slaves abi? Tolerate and tolerate while b stupid men like you do nonsense. Mchew. What do u people mean abandon self? Does she not have salary to pay her own hospital bill?

Lillian some women lie oh. Me I known this for a fact it happened to my brother in law. But it doesn't meant I support domestic violence

Gbenga I agree. I am a woman and that is not how I was raised. Your husband must respect you and you must respect him too. Why will you reign curse and insult in your husband? Father of your children heading your home? Some women just talk anyhow. They don't deserve to be beat oh but if you hear d way some women talk??!!!!

Welcome church hill's brother. We can see your surname. Looser! Woman beaters! Bastards!

Lol tonto get money oh that high chair in that video is over 100 pounds in John lewis. Wonder what other things she splurged out on!!

Fool is your wife your child that you beat? See this fool! Bad character ko? Are you perfect, what is wrong with this nigerian idiotic men???

You are an animal if you feel beating is a way to show your displeasure, i am married to a european man and here in europe it is a crime to hit your child wey you born. I was raised in nigeria where my mom and dad beat me. So you know how it was when i heard i cant even spank my son. And i had to adapt to it, when i come to africa i sometimes spank him but i dare not try it in europe. Bottom line is that has to do with us, spanking or beating dosent change anything. After all we beat our kids how come the western world is still better deapite the beatings and diciplines we give our kids? Beating is an animalistic behaviour period!!!! Linda please post this.

I am not a fan of Tonto but this nanny is a Wicked old witch. Ugly face and mind. Where are your useless children who cannot see care of you? Leave Tonto alone.

Tonto, nne,
welcome to the world!!!
The real world where strangers & close friends & family members will turn against, tell hurtful lies, stab u to death without any mercy.

Best to shut door to ur heart & inner most feelings now.
Be ready to quickly do away & bounce any entity that is sent to snare u, trap u in manipulations & find stories to go tell at ur expense & use u to shine in their own pathetic existence.

Interview in a hotel room. Na wao

okay, miss Rose now i know why you write that message, sorry abeg na your plan and Churchill plan to justify your selfish purpose. You can have Tonto's husband, any way you are with him already.but the end justify the means.

cherries said...

why did she wait untill now to share her own story

She means, she saw her hit him but he did not retaliate. So will you call that a fight? Please let us be open minded on this matter.

Churchill don pay this woman!

Not buying this story...

The world is a mess. Now it is men against women. Its now a power struggle and blame games by the sexes. The devil is no respecter of gender. Men are largely not treating women fairly but women are no saints either.

joyous said...

hmmmmm this ugly old nanny should mind her bizz and go look for a better job oooo.leave people family mata.dont b carried away by the small pinnut who ever is doing this will pay u ooo.mind your own business n stay away.act like a real mother plssssss

She did not porknose,watch the interview, its Your toton dikeh that ask her to lie for her against her husband,if toton dikeh has regard for marriage She will not have ask a nanny to lie for her against her husband simple

empress ojukwu said...

Anybody can say anything but htere are more we have not heard.- have someone that is married @ any slightest provocation the husband will rain abuses on her the wife will keep quite,The truth is that everything is individual differences..!e it Igbo,Yoruba but the rating of Yoruba Men in marriage is the worst..65% of them are not good in marriage

Too many blind feminist walking around. Just because Tonto screamed out first does not in any way mean she was the victim . A lot of u here supporting her are doing so based on the fact u are her fan .. do u not know that the killer is always the one that cries the most at the funeral ? If the nanny never likes Tonto she wouldn't have moved out with Tonto .. Tonto is the abuser here but because she is a well known actress she was able to manipulate your minds with her 100 percent acting skills to get u all to believe her . A woman that calls her husbands mum a prostitute . That is definitely not a wife material . Tonto you know for a fact you were very abusive and you have been begging people to come out n lie about it .. oh sorry to bust ur bubble did you know that fat hippo Ifeoma went behind u begging ur ex for money for her Sugery after she came out bashing him.. you are a huge fool Tonto and God will judge you for spoiling that man name.. to the fools supporting you based on what u portray on Tv n ur fake ig I pity them .. humans will run to anything shiny and hate to see what's beneath. You all love to be deceived .

Chika said...

it is obvious she was offered good cash to do this. i see no need for granting this interview,u worked for her for over 1 year and she never owed u a dime, so why this interview?? someone paid her to destroy tonto dike.

Why bring Churchill into this,is he the one that threw the nanny out of the house, toton dikeh chose to make her family affair a public discussion not Churchill,now knowing you have aired Your dirty lundry outsider its only a dummy like toton dikeh that will not know She was suppose to handle the discharge of her domestic help with care,Ofcourse She has dummy fans also Who will cheer her and fustrated house wives Who dont have regard for the elderly Who are encouraging the tout to disgrace herself somemore ,is toton dikeh the first actress to have a nanny and sack her, why are you humilating the old woman was She the one Who Brought your marriage to social media ? No , you did that youself ,if i Can reach that lady i will assist her to sue toton dikeh for domestic violence ,a woman of 50 and above you took to abuja not caring if She has anyone there you jos kick her outside and She was sick, toton dikeh you shall get you reward.

Yes Ofcourse She sided with Churchill Who we all know Now that the demon in toton dikeh could not let her keep her marriage, atleast thru this lady Churchill has been redeem from all the lies toton dikeh fed the social media .

Women love Your fellow woman,indeed, it beats my imagination how it alright for women to support rubbish all in the name of advocating for women ,the older lady that tonto humilated was tonto being supportive of her,tonto dikeh is a bitch and not a lady, if She was a lady we will not be having this discussion on social media about her Home.

Chikito, am not surprise you pick side already and its People like you that dont have regard for anyone or anything well your icon tonto dikeh is on her way down, the next will be you,so watch it.

This one sided domestic violence stories favouring women, most women feel its normal to control a guy and be rude, spend his money and still not have regard, I pity these women shouting domestic violence, change your disrespectful ways.

Lol Who dont support tout tonto is Now Churchill brother abi the nanny said it again that tonto dikeh push down Churchill mother infact tonto dikeh is lucky that Churchill even overlook that one,me After i finished with you there will be no mouth for you to cry wolves,stupid crazy vagabon that calls herself a woman or a lady ,tonto dikeh is a disgrace to Nigeria women ,

Somebody failed to raise you right. A woman is not supposed to worship you, treat you like you are her father. You need to get over your complex so you can learn to relate with others like a human being.

Reepect is reciprocal and it is earned. If she lacks certain traits you require, leave her, don't put your filthy hands on her, you animal.

Lillian Your honesty is appreciated but please marriage is not all about you if not you will end up being the only one in that marriage ,Your marriage is jos 6yrs ,one consant tin in this life is change so dont fool yourself Your man Can change, so What will you do then.

Please leave Churchill alone,and the poor nanny is it a crime to work as a domestic help,look at all the insult directed to her because She defended herself against all the lies tonto dikeh told against her,i watch the video the nanny did not want to say much but if tonto dikeh keep pushing i will advice her to come clean on tonto dikeh .tonto dikeh Should go for deliverance from marine spirit useless tout.

Now i know how ruthless we nigerians Can be,so She Should have slept outside because She is poor,tonto dikeh stop spoiling People name carry Your badluck face Your family,because you pay her salary for that reason her life Now belongs to you God is watching you .

I get piss off when u said something and the next thing is some low life who has no value saying you must have been paid. Those of u accusing her of being paid were u there when she was paid? Were the Ghanian police who also confirmed how violent Tonto was also paid? Was Churchill mom who was pushed down also paid ? You people should know that there are still honest people with conscience out there!

Thanks God someone is saying this imagin tonto wickedness to this woman and is here claiming right,tonto not to worry you will meet you march remember nothing Last forever Your mask go soon fall and everyone will know the true you ,demonic tonto

Witch of a nanny

Behind every rumours that is always elements of truth. From Ghana police to Churchill brother to nanny.

This nanny is telling the truth, people should stop accusing the woman any how. Church hill brother and the security attached to them confirm that he has never raised a hand on Tonto before. Tonto is a chronic liar and a disturb woman, she needs help. She is bitter with her nanny because she refuse to comply. Please people stop the abuse.

Madam nanny with all due respect u never comment all this while because she sacked u and abandoned u , u now grant interview

How can Tonto be this wicked

Tonto is a liar

This woman is saying the truth

I trust her, you people should open your eyes, tonto acts all good outside because she's a celeb, but she's wicked inside

So sad that Churchill had to be in the middle of all these

Tonto dikeh is a violent cow

Churchill didn't sponsor this post

Tonto dikeh the junkie

Its obvious that tonto has been telling lies all along

How can tonto be this wicked, good outside,bad inside, living a fake life

So glad Churchill has moved on, what concerns him with this, tonto you are a disgrace

Abeg Churchill, I am not Tonto dikeh fan but I want you to also remember that this same Tonto you loved her like die then, so what happened now? You can call it a bygone. forgive and forget and move on with your family. see your son just like you. am begging to believe some things now.with what you said you believe in, is taking you so much time to go back to your wife. Oga don't mind what they are telling you or saying.

From day one I knew that Tonto's marriage to Churchill will not last. Churchill took a risk. Before now, who in this planet that does not know Tonto's relationship with some celebrities which never yielded anything. she bought gift items to entices some of them. Who among you will tolerate any daughter in law beating a mother in law. I will do worst should any woman attempt raising her hand on my mother or even me the husband. Tonto was never a wife material and will never. she will continue as a single mother. those of you in this platform supporting her will end up like her if you are not married yet. you better change your attitude because you will suffer. no will take nonsense from you and your bad character.

Who's Dis anonymous commenting rubbish? I'm sure they are d ones behind Tonto's downfall, but God go disappoint all of Una one by one, Tonto remain strong

My question remains what happened to Churchills first marriage if he's so innocent how come his marriage has crashed twice, there's something off about him