Dino Melaye's 'comic' book, Ugandans need bigger condoms, Buhari's VP son, Wheelbarrows for Benue Youths + more on new episode of Linda Ikeji TV's The Report Card | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 May 2017

Dino Melaye's 'comic' book, Ugandans need bigger condoms, Buhari's VP son, Wheelbarrows for Benue Youths + more on new episode of Linda Ikeji TV's The Report Card

Hero Daniels is back with another crazy and hilariously funny episode of The Report Card.

13 comments:

we need to be original in what we do and stop copying the western standards. I was irritated watching this. I apologize if i come across as negative but the guy is highly irritating. Show is not cool.

Emeka Izuogu said...

Lol...

DebiexBassie-Joy&Pain MP3

Lol Na Change We Needed Change, and we have gotten change

Lol funny

Lol funny

I can't wait to view it

Please where is mama Bunmi shop located? I need to eat her pepper soup

Lovely show

Kurtis said...

ugandans need bigger condoms. lol. as if they have bigger packages. their own is just wishful thinking. please

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

where is mama Bunmi shop located? I need to eat her pepper soup hero daniels is a funny guy.

Olashile Canada said...

Pls appreciate the guy jor his trying

yeye

Lolz nice one

Really nice