Biko, whose boyfriends are these? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Biko, whose boyfriends are these?

The kind of things you see online sha...lol. See another photo of another dude after the cut...

49 comments:

ona ezuzu Ode

Orlando said...

they are just the typical homosexuals looking for lovers on

click here now for penis enlargement

the internet because no straight guy would do this shitn straight guys know women dont respond to this.

Smh.... if d tin big sef person go understand say na show off silly children!

Nudity is gradually taking over

Some days are lie that sha.... Days you feel like going gaga.
I believe someone must hav collected their pix from their phones witout letting them know.
hahahahahhahahahahhhahahahhaaha.........!

SMH...

see as head boy small sef

Enter your comment..Lol

Ijanyimitch said...

For him mind perfect bod. Fool!!!!

Emeka Izuogu said...

Lol Linda your future husbands

JoBriggs said...

Na Chalk dey inside the first guy pant? 😂😂😂... The hammer too small Abeg. 😜😜😜

Truthurts said...

Small dick! Wat re d flunting biko?

Halima said...

Lol crazy people everywhere
http://halyms.blogspot.com.ng/2017/05/skin-caresecret-to-glowing-skin.html

Agbomen said...

Ewww, not attractive at all. Rubbish!!

That's a monostrap....make version lol

Enter your comment...SHIT AND MADNESS

He is a gey.

Mumus

MERCY said...

OUR MEN HAS GONE BAD! FROM VIOLENCE ON WOMEN TO DISPLAYING INSANITY ON SOCIAL MEDIA, BABA PLS HAVE MERCY ON THE WOMEN FOLS

Which kin invasion of privacy is this.

Looks like Hero Daniels. Ntòò. Come n catch me.

Huxxein said...

Call it crazy... I dunno, buh I do know when u comfortable in ur skin u bound to do crazy stuff. If dis was done by a celebrity Linda wld have been commenting abt their "eggplant". Wats up wit dat anyway? No doubt their girlfriends will definitely av a lot on their plates wit dse dudes.

Lol...the second pics though. there's nothing one wud not see,guys are inventing new posing/costume style.

Linda Ikeji is it every thing u post on this blog???? When u see prick ur body go dey do u kirikata kirikata.haba

That means she's a real woman!

Stupid

Na HIV carrier. Ladies beware!

What nonsense is this? So many mad people moving about everywhere. The effect of drug use. mtscheew!

Daily diet tv said...

@Your last sentence 👍

I still don't get it. How would someone infringe on someone's right by stealing his private pics from phone and sending to Linda Ikeji just to make a news and keep the blog entertaining Linda too will post. Well this is me in my living room I don't know who stole the pic and how it got out and am not trying to show anything. Neither are my a gay or even the hater that says HIV. Am just speechless and lack world to say. The world indeed is a crazy place so trust no one

Hahahahhaha! Don't blame th please, This is exactly what happened to me and my friends the day we smoked dried pawpaw leaf.

Daily diet tv said...

Mumu talk. I bet 90% of males won't try this homo stunt.

My boyfriends!!!

Why are you violating there privacy. What is wrong with the pics. Cool guys with amazing body

This is meant to be a private pics how dare you violate their privacy without their consent

I guess you are wet for their amazing body. Wish am their girlfriend..Am melting

Mr Charles said...

You got it right..thumbs up

Anya Precious said...

Lolz, Naaa my elder brother oooh.
Linda I will sue you! See you in court..
http://www.romanticpie.com/2017/05/10-things-you-must-do-for-sparking.html?m=1
Visit: www.romanticpie.com for relationship tips

Linda let's talk about your business model, your continuing theft of intellectual property, your desire to exploit others, to gain traffic, with no integrity or concern for the safety of those you exploit.

Some of understand how business works. Perhaps you need to be concerned about where your revenue comes from.

2017 and you're still acting a fool.

Datz d kind of things your close pal will do aunty Linda... dee

Funny them

Hmmm....see vexing.wetin happn na?

Sandra said...

Only in Kenya. I dont think Nigerians will be that stupid to do this

Osa said...

For him mind, he feel say he too handsome & sexy na he come pack penis go one corner. Lmao

Who is dis crazy anonymous causing out Linda...if u gat problem, tk it to the church...crazy ass motherfucker

Haha...I don die for laugh

Awon omo beliali okunrin.