Bella Hadid had a wardrobe malfunction at a red carpet event at Cannes Film Festival | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 May 2017

Bella Hadid had a wardrobe malfunction at a red carpet event at Cannes Film Festival

See the photo after the cut...

21 comments:

seen.

she WANTED it!!!

BJ Bonji said...

Nice and Succulent "HONEY POT"
Bolaji

Some women have messed up a beautiful world created by a merciful God.

FRESH said...

A white skinned waxed pussy mound? Mtcheeeeeeew! I am for hairy & African.

Close your eyes

Sexy pants

Emeka Izuogu said...

Eiya next time don't wear that..thank you for showing us your panties

Nice pussy. Shes even on her period. Is that a sanitary pad?

la ilaha illallah muhammadur rasulullah

Free her jor

Repair it God's PA Idiot, must u talk?

kennymac said...

I really wonder why some of us get fooleD by these idle foolish attention seekers. How can a full grown woman step out in such a high slit outfit, push the slit stylishly to reveal her pants for the cameras and you call it a wardrobe malfunction. Make you open ya brain oo

Which kin malfunction b Dat. Dey are displaying dere pants abeg... Aninimaous

layi shey diaper

Na sanitary pad be that. Eeeeeeew. Linda please commot this pishure abeg

How is this a wardrobe malfunction

Emi David said...

Foolish Samuel u are an ass hole.

Wow...she shaved clean!

If it were to be a Nigerian girl Linda will say whose sister is this???