BankyW finally gives Don Jazzy 'dating advice' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 May 2017

BankyW finally gives Don Jazzy 'dating advice'

Music mogul, Don Jazzy and media entrepreneur Mo Abudu are currently in Monaco for the 2017 Monaco Grand Prix. He joked about meeting Mo in Monaco since BankyW has refused to show him the way to get a wife. This is in reference to the fact that BankyW and his wife-to-be, Adesua Etomi, played a major role in a production that Mo's Ebony Life Films has a stake in. BankyW has now finally shared the dating advice being requested for. Lol. See that after the cut...

9 comments:

Zee9ja said...

E be like say donjazzy wan become p.t.a chairman abi

Agbomen said...

Hahaha, you've done great, Banky. Hopefully he applies the wrds wisdom offered by an experienced hunter.lol

Linda I think Mo'Abudu should be a Mentor to you as you appear to be towing her line in Media...

Or we haven't heard of you speak of a Mentor. Can you tell us who your mentor is?

LOL

Agreed. Linda, seems like Mo would be an awesome mentor.

😂

beat mobile dating app said...

Na so, because you don marry abi...lolz! Well, that strategy dey work if the guy is cool.

adesua even liked the comment