10 years after, Ex- Big Brother Naija house mate, Bisola reunites with Iyanya as she signs new management deal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 May 2017

10 years after, Ex- Big Brother Naija house mate, Bisola reunites with Iyanya as she signs new management deal

10 years after competing against each other at the debut edition of MTN project fame, ex-Big Brother Naija house mate, Bisola and singer, Iyanya are back on the same team. Bisola made her first big move after her success at the just concluded reality show by signing a deal with creative agency, Temple Management Company (TMC).
Bisola signed the management agreement  with TMC on Thursday, May 18, 2017 in company of her representatives and senior TMC officials at the Victoria Island corporate office of the organization.

She now joins a growing list of superstars currently represented by the agency including Mavin Records, Iyanya, 9ice, Seye Ogunlewe, Ebi Onome, Marylove Edwards, Victor Ehikhamenor and Funmi Iyanda.

28 comments:

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Congrats to her

So Linda ikeji don be title? Poverty of the mind

Gozzy said...

Congrats to her. Very well deserved

Samray said...

Go gurl this is just the beginning.

Seyifunmi said...

Wao...Congrats to her

Emi David said...

Congratulations.

Congrats Bisola

Congrats Bisola, forward ever

Congrats Bisola, it is well deserved u are already a star.

You rock girl

gd 4 dem

Goodluck to them..

Betterment said...

Congrats dear

Congratulobia to her.

Solomon said...

okay she has a management deal, what of the actual record

click here now for penis enlargement

deal that she needs to sign with a talent producer like don jazzy. that is the one that can make or mar her career.

Ok.noted

Congrats queen B, you deserve this and more. So happy for you.

Kate said...

Congratulations to Multi-talented Bisola!

Don't go there and be sucking dick.... @Dicksola

Congra

Congratz my dear..u deserve much more

HMMMMM...
SHE'S A SINGER?
SHE NEVER GO THE NEW YORK?

Ngozi said...

Congratulations Bisola

Ngozi said...

Congratulations Bisola

Segun Adegoke said...

Congrats Bisola! You can key in to the 2 Units of 3 Bedroom Bungalow at Magboro for #8.5m already equipped. Pay #4.5m and park in. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Congratulations Queen Bee.The Original Boss Lady of Bbn.Super Talented.

congrat to bisola,continue to move higher.

uniquechic said...

congrats...waiting for ur 1st deal

Emeka Izuogu said...

Lmaoo..