President Buhari was absent at the Federal Executive Council meeting, which holds every
Wednesday
at the state house, Abuja. This will be the third time President Buhari
will be absent at the meeting since his return from his medical trip to
the UK.
The cabinet had awaited the president's
arrival until the State House Chief of Protocols stepped in and informed
Osinbajo, who then presided over the meeting.
19 comments:
wahala dey o
Ghen ghen.. Where is our president oo
It os obvious our husband has gone mad again.. by ola rotimi
Hurray!!!!!! Nigeria will be free and Great once again.
He is gone
Getting paid to be a ghost worker is corruption
Is he ill again?
We have a clone president. Our proxy president is a walking corpse.
My president no well nd they still expect him to appear
The cloned version of Buhari is not working again. Fucked government. #missingpresident
Lol...Femi! Over to you, manufacture any lie and tell us.
Only in Nigeria
Please can someone tell us,WHERE IS OUR PRESIDENT
Then it's official, now I can come to my conclusion...
Long live LIB
Buhari is a dying man but before he die let him remain in prison of health issues he created for himself . You can't take away people's peace n expect to remain peaceful nope .His cable will be ruling while remain sick ,what a life . No integrity
Enter your comment...No Coment Yet
HMM
He has been kidnapped I guess so
It is so embracing that the vice president was not even pre-informed about his absence in the FEC meeting. Buhari should just hand over power there is no shame in doing that.