Photo of the terrible state of Anambra State Water Corporation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 April 2017

Photo of the terrible state of Anambra State Water Corporation

This is reportedly Anambra State Water Corporation, Ojoto Pumping Station. The photo has gone viral on social media.

19 comments:

It's no longer functional,so?

jiijos!help me

Lol Lindz juo ese!

mikolo007 said...

Just look at the terrible state of the place... A whole water corporation for that matter......More>>>...

Water we use on our body.
Too bad.

Water doesn't cooperate in Anambra. Only private borehole that is cooperating since 1995. Nobody is complaining

God help us

Eeyore said...

The corporation has been dead since Mbadinuju's tenure.

Jisus????,😱😱 this one has water die oooooo

Iykegeneral said...

Misplace priority,if na to carry mace run dem go do

It's an eyesore.. #spits 🙈

Badboy Siano said...

Even if it is functional is it surprising? Y una dey surprise like say no be this same 9ja wey dem born us put so, a land where nothing is impossible. 9ja I Hail thee! Twale! Double Twale!!

Oghenetega said...

SMDH..
When all the government do is Loot the state treasury till Zero Naira...
Its indeed very sad.

NaijaAA said...

The water corporation looks like it is no longer functioning, so why the news?

alfarsi said...

Water board doesn't exist in anambra, we all use boreholes. Why would they continue to furnish and service a non existent service provider.

Thank you Linda

Chukwudi said...

This is how it is in so many water corporations around the country...LOL! Go and see Gwagwalada's own..
Get a bigger penis here