Whistle blowing Policy has already yielded $160m & N8bn in recoveries of stolen funds - Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 March 2017

Whistle blowing Policy has already yielded $160m & N8bn in recoveries of stolen funds - Aso Rock

Oh Ye Whistle Blowers, Kontunu!

16 comments:

Jeftech said...

omg

Kissenger
A new gadget that allows you kiss your lover real time through your phone. See pictures

Kissenger: A Gadget That Allows You Kiss Your Lover Real Time - Jeftech World of technology

Snitches!

Nigeria must kill corruption, before corruption kills Nigeria.

I don't care because I don't know where the recovered money is going to.

All these money recovered still the country is in recession. Who is fooling who?

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Yet dere is so much hunger in d land

Andie said...

what's the point. . the money will still be locked up in an account

Abi na. Very lucrative business

so the promised change have
changed to Whistle blowing

Kate said...

Okay oo

sholetoga said...

Good news if the figures won't change again. And hope another set of looters won't steal the money again....Nigeria na drama land I tell you.....

Very lucrative but I still prefer cashminners. Lol. I registered just two days ago and I have been paid three times already. Open cashminners.com

Very lucrative but I still prefer cashminners. Lol. I registered just two days ago and I have been paid three times already. Open cashminers

hehe